Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Nails Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
365 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64119

2690 NE Vivion Rd, Kansas City, MO 64119

(816) 492-5988

http://www.modernnailsandhair.com/index.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(37) · Eyelash Service

9916 Holmes Rd

(816) 982-9522

2 people are looking at this business

About

Nails salon, beauty service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
365 reviews
5276
  
422
  
310
  
27
  
128
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Tran review for Modern Nails Spa
Diana Tran on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 17:00 PM
Irene Senda review for Modern Nails Spa
Irene Senda on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 07:53 AM
Shawn did such a great job, will definitely come back!
Ali Khalaf review for Modern Nails Spa
Ali Khalaf on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 08:21 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kelly Ann Bolen review for Modern Nails Spa
Kelly Ann Bolen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:27 AM
I love how clean it is here and that I can book my appointments on line. I see Amy when I go there for gel manicures. Everyone is super nice and friendly.
Lacey Rucker review for Modern Nails Spa
Lacey Rucker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 07:20 AM
Shaun did so great on my hair! I highly recommend him, he is amazing!!
Daisy Zapien review for Modern Nails Spa
Daisy Zapien on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 03:16 AM
My go-to nail spot! All the ladies are professional and skilled! I am always satisfied with my nails! Cleanest nail shop I've ever been to! Definitely recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you! Daisy Vargas Zapien We appreciate your business & feedback. ❤

Courtney Paulick review for Modern Nails Spa
Courtney Paulick on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 03:32 AM
Rodney Murray Sr. review for Modern Nails Spa
Rodney Murray Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 14:11 PM
It's a very welcoming place from the time you come through the door to the time you leave. And Kim does a great job on my pedicure everytime I'm in there. I really recommend this place. Keep up the great work Modern NAILS, HAIR & SPA.
Amanda Groves review for Modern Nails Spa
Amanda Groves on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 02:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.