Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Nails Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
365 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64119

2690 NE Vivion Rd, Kansas City, MO 64119

(816) 492-5988

http://www.modernnailsandhair.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(37) · Eyelash Service

9916 Holmes Rd

(816) 982-9522
About

Nails salon, beauty service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
365 reviews
5276
  
422
  
310
  
27
  
128
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
My Hoangminh review for Modern Nails Spa
My Hoangminh on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 00:14 AM
I like facebook and happy
Amiee Sestrich review for Modern Nails Spa
Amiee Sestrich on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 04:00 AM
Katie Pino review for Modern Nails Spa
Katie Pino on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 05:02 AM
I book with Lisa in advance through Facebook online every time I need to go and it is great! My gel manicure can last up to 4 weeks if I want it to by going to her. My sister does the same thing. We both love it and highly recommend booking an appointment in advance with Lisa!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Huyen Dinh review for Modern Nails Spa
Huyen Dinh on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 07:35 AM
Peggy Johnson review for Modern Nails Spa
Peggy Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 03:41 AM
Fata Tahirovic-Keljic review for Modern Nails Spa
Fata Tahirovic-Keljic on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 04:10 AM
Diana is just amazing. My girls and me are happy with her. Keep the good work Diana😀
Faiz Jiwani review for Modern Nails Spa
Faiz Jiwani on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 05:16 AM
Luciana A. review for Modern Nails Spa
Luciana A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 08:13 AM
Great place for nails and pedicure! I have been going since they have opened and by far my favorite salon!!
Sarah Myers review for Modern Nails Spa
Sarah Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:54 AM
This was my second time going there. Had a different girl this time. She cut my finger, after getting home, I noticed a big blob of polish on one of my nails, and Ive got a cut on one of my toes! I also felt a little insulted when she kept insisting that I get my eyebrows done. If and when I do have them done, it wont be there, for sure! I will go back for mani-pedi's but, wont use her again!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.