Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1177 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

5833 Phyliss Ln, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 568-8010

https://www.minthilldentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
About

Dr. John M Burd, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Mint Hill, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,177 reviews
51,176
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Paul I. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Paul I. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 09:36 AM
Replacing a crown and filling a cavity is never fun. However, Dr. David Sullivan talks you through the process so you know everything that is going on. Plus, getting the whole thing done in one visit is amazing. David along with his assistant, Michelle, are a terrific team. Competent. Professional. Caring.
Juanita C. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Juanita C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 06:53 AM
I was impressed with how professional and caring Dr. Roupas was. He was so thorough and pointed out several cavities that my previous dentist and peridontalist failed to mention,
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 05:32 AM
Cindy Pearson was amazing! Truly educated on brushing and flossing, kind and wonderful bedside manners. We are def coming back!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 03:09 AM
when an old filling in a molar chipped, causing problems with food to be caught between teeth and much pain in my gums, Mint Hill Dentistry quickly scheduled an emergency appointment. They replaced the very old, damaged filling with a new crown, taking much care and answering questions. definitely recommend Mint Hill Dentistry for both routine and emergency dental care.
Michele D. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Michele D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 05:15 AM
Best dentist office in town. In and out Efficient, pleasant, first rate care.
Jeff L. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Jeff L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 05:56 AM
Went to my first appointment today with Mint Hill Dentistry. Everything was top notch from the moment I checked in, to the moment I checked out. Friendly staff, thorough cleaning and exam, and friendly, attentive dentist. Best dental service I’ve had so far, will definitely recommend!
Deborah G. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Deborah G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 14:47 PM
I've been a patient of Mint Hill Dentistry for over ten years now! Dr. Roupas, Susie, and team are beyond amazing! The office runs like a well oiled machine and yet you never feel like you're just another patient. I would highly recommend Mint Hill Dentistry for all your dental needs!
Barbara C. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Barbara C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 07:36 AM
Very pleased with today’s cleaning and check up, my third visit at this office. I would recommend Mint Hill Denistry to anyone looking for a dental clinic in this area. No regrets changing from my previous dentist to one closer to home.
Deborah S. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Deborah S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 01:12 AM
I've been a patient of Mint Hill Dentistry for over ten years now! Dr. Roupas, Susie, and team are beyond amazing! The office runs like a well oiled machine and yet you never feel like you're just another patient. I would highly recommend Mint Hill Dentistry for all your dental needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.