Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1177 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

5833 Phyliss Ln, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 568-8010

https://www.minthilldentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
About

Dr. John M Burd, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Mint Hill, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,177 reviews
51,176
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sylvia P. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Sylvia P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:48 AM
I love my dental hygienist, Suzy! She does a great job and is fun to talk with during the cleaning. The wonderful people at the front desk are also incredibly friendly and helpful.
Evelyn (Neel) S. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Evelyn (Neel) S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 03:03 AM
I always enjoy my visit with Dr. Burd and Robin. Not only are they very personable and make you feel like you are the most important person in the building, they are true professionals with all of the answers to my questions. They make my teeth shine!! I can't recommend them highly enough.
Lisa F. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Lisa F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 01:14 AM
I’ve been a patient of Mint Hill Dentistry for many years. Due to family obligations, I had been away for an extended period. I made an appointment to have my teeth cleaned and was looking forward to that great, fresh feeling when it’s all done. Everyone in the office was welcoming, courteous, and professional. Sheila and Dr. Burd were very personable and made me feel right at home. No judgement or scolding, just “We’re glad you’re back!” I’m glad to be back too!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jud W. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Jud W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 01:11 AM
Can you have an enjoyable experience at the dentist? Well yes you can by visiting Mint Hill Dentistry! These are caring professionals that met my dental needs all the while making me feel like family. I can recommend these folks wholeheartedly. Thanks you to you dear folks,
Nancy H. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Nancy H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 03:12 AM
I had my 6 month visit today. What a wonderful team, especially Monica my hygienist!
Cathey C W. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Cathey C W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:12 AM
Excellent ! Always feel like family !
Robert W. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 15:05 PM
Everyone at Mint Hill Dentistry is friendly, efficient and professional. Staff went to extreme to fit me in and take care of a problem and everything worked out perfectly. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Stephen M. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Stephen M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 16:52 PM
My experience today was very good. I like this hygienist - Liz.
Teresa H. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Teresa H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 05:54 AM
Mint Hill Dentistry staff take time and care with me and set me at ease. They listen to me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.