Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1177 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

5833 Phyliss Ln, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 568-8010

https://www.minthilldentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(199) · Dentists

550 North Main Street

(704) 639-9577
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
About

Dr. John M Burd, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Mint Hill, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,177 reviews
51,176
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Rhonda C. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Rhonda C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:22 AM
Mint Hill Dentistry's professionalism and genuine concern was refreshing! My first visit was painless! They explained procedures thoroughly and didn't try to convince me to do any unnecessary work. Great Experience!
Sonnie M. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Sonnie M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 02:54 AM
So blessed to have Dr. BURD. He does what needs to be done and you can trust his judgement. Experience matters. Thank you Dr. BURD. SONNIE MCRAE
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 02:44 AM
I have gone to Mint Hill Dentistry for years. Their service is top notch. Everyone one is very friendly. My hygienist is the best. Dr. Burd is just awesome. The front desk staff is the best. They always greet you with a smile and a friendly hello and are always willing to help.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Ronald A. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Ronald A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:45 AM
I am increasingly impressed by Mint Hill Dentistry. Its employees as well as its dentists are unfailingly friendly, professional and polite. It is the best dental practice I have ever used and I am 75 years old.
Bruce B. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Bruce B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:04 AM
Everyone is nervous with the first trip to an unknown dental office. You can rest easy as this was the most pleasant dental visit I've ever had. Office was neat, clean and current. Staff was helpful and courteous. Hygenist was especially concerned with my ease and confort explaining everything that was happening. Dentist explained current status and what happens next. AAA+
Harry M. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Harry M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 14:01 PM
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Saw new dentist for the first and liked hem.
Pat (Claire P.) K. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Pat (Claire P.) K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 03:18 AM
Very courteous people. Dr. Burd is such a caring person whom I have seen for twelve years.
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 03:02 AM
My autistic son does so good with Monica and Dr. Dave. He even lets them do x-rays now that he’s older. There is never a wait!! There are closer dentists to us but it’s worth the drive for Dr. Dave and Monica!
Arnold Ray B. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Arnold Ray B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:38 AM
My visit was as usual great. Suzie as always did a very good job on my teeth. Dr.Sullivan did a thorough check of my teeth and mouth. Thanks Arnold Bradshaw
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.