Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1177 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

5833 Phyliss Ln, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 568-8010

https://www.minthilldentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(71) · Dental

7810 Providence Rd Ste 106

(704) 450-3321
5.0
(219) · Dental

209 Delburg St

(704) 987-2277
About

Dr. John M Burd, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Mint Hill, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,177 reviews
51,176
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Dorothy A. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Dorothy A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/10/2019, 16:51 PM
I just made my first visit to Mint Hill Dentistry and it was nothing short of fantastic. From the receptionist to the medical support staff to the dentist, Dr. Roupas, everyone I encountered was friendly, professional and helpful. The practice seems to have a lot of the latest technology and its offices are really nice. I could not be more pleased nor could I give a more enthusiastic recommendation.
Betty H. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Betty H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/08/2019, 02:44 AM
The most caring and professional Doctors and Staff. I am new in the area and this find was golden.
Fredia R. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Fredia R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/02/2019, 07:26 AM
Dr and all staff easy to communicate with before, during and after procedure. The entire procedure relatively pain free. I highly recommend Dr Burd to everyone
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
William Brian W. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
William Brian W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/02/2019, 04:55 AM
Mint Hill Dentistry went above and beyond my expectations, from the time I walked in to the time I left. Top notch service. I can't recommend them enough.
Penny B. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Penny B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/02/2019, 03:34 AM
I love Mint Hill Dentistry! They are excellent dentists and very caring. They take the time to listen to any concerns that you have and they never pressure you into treatments that you do not need!
Jay S R. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Jay S R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/01/2019, 07:32 AM
Professional and caring. I’m proud to be a patient for 28 years.
Debra L. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Debra L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/28/2019, 09:31 AM
Robyn did a great job!
Leon R. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Leon R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/28/2019, 07:27 AM
Extremely satisfied with how fast I was given an appointment, as well as the professional care I received which solved my dental emergency.
Carol C. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Carol C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/27/2019, 11:28 AM
From the very beginning of the procedure, everyone was so nice to me as well as very efficient. I cannot say enough about Dr. David, he was so reassuring and did not even hurt my arm when putting in the IV. I do not remember much about the surgery, he said I slept through it but he had to have done a great job because I am recovering so well. I want to also mention the instructions that were sent home with me were great and answered all my questions. The two assistants took care of me as if I was their Mom which my daughter appreciated. I cannot thank you enough for your kindness and care. From the nurses and Dr. David, they were all so great. Thank you all so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.