Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1177 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

5833 Phyliss Ln, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 568-8010

https://www.minthilldentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
About

Dr. John M Burd, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Mint Hill, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,177 reviews
51,176
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Donovan W. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Donovan W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/27/2019, 09:38 AM
Best Dental team I have ever had. You can't go wrong with Mint Hill Dentistry!!
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/26/2019, 06:29 AM
Everyone was super polite and professional - place was very clean and modern. I had one of the last appointments of the day but had my appointment exactly on time. I had Dr. Roupas who was extremely personal and was happy to explain anything. Very happy with my experience here, I’m just mad at myself for not making an appointment sooner! :)
Gail G. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Gail G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/22/2019, 07:37 AM
I saw Robin for my cleaning and Dr. Tremont for my exam. Both very personable and knowledgeable. My cleaning and checkup were excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kay H. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Kay H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/21/2019, 09:43 AM
The staff at Mint Hill Dentistry is very professional and caring with each patient they see. I feel their care and recommendations are very thought out and realistic for my age and personal dental care. The admissions and checkout staff is personable and caring also. I often make referrals for friends an acquaintances who need dental care.
Warren S. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Warren S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/20/2019, 05:18 AM
Always fantastic. Great people who really care about their patients.
Al B. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Al B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/19/2019, 09:48 AM
had a routine checkup today. everything went well. hygienist was friendly and professional, as always. Dr. Roupas was his awesome self !
Maria D. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Maria D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/19/2019, 08:07 AM
great experience
Judy B. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Judy B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:31 AM
Dr. Sullivan and his staff were so kind and helpful. I am not fond of dentists but this visit was very pleasant. My dental needs will be at Mint Hill Dentistry.
Ronald D. A. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Ronald D. A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/18/2019, 11:00 AM
Always the best care ever. I highly recommend Mint Hill Dentistry. I have been going to them since 2000.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.