Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1177 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

5833 Phyliss Ln, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 568-8010

https://www.minthilldentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
About

Dr. John M Burd, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Mint Hill, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,177 reviews
51,176
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Shirley W. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Shirley W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 02:14 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Sullivan’s for thirty five to forty years. He and his staff are the most caring and dedicated I have known. I would not think of going anywhere else.
Shirley W. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Shirley W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 02:11 AM
Thank all of you, especially Shirley for making going to the dentist fun. Today was no exception. You are the best.
Michael U. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Michael U. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 02:08 AM
Love the staff at Mint Hill Dentistry. Always on time and very cordial. You are treated like a guest in their home when there.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Rodica G. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Rodica G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 02:04 AM
Mint Hill Dentistry is a place where you feel welcomed and taking care by the wonderful team that works there. The best doctors, best nurses, best people, they are professional and kind, it is always a pleasure to see them, and you feel you can trust that their work is always the best!!!! Thank you!!!
Jerald H. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Jerald H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 03:20 AM
Mint Hill Dentistry is a comprehensive professional service A-Z. All personnel contribute to make each appointment a smooth success!
Jerome B. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Jerome B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 02:06 AM
Great atmosphere, wonderful staff & last but not least Dentist staff cares & takes care of your teeth etc as if it's their own mouth being worked on. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Regina G. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Regina G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 01:32 AM
Yesterday I had Dr David Sullivan surgically place two posts for implants. I’m thrilled to report my experience was most pleasant (as it was with the first implants I had done. The assistants made me so comfortable and Dr David Sullivan is so skilled, attentive and comforting. If you are considering implant dentistry I’m here to recommend Mint Hill Dentistry and especially Dr David Sullivan. You’ll be as pleased as I am.
Ren S. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Ren S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 02:29 AM
They are so good to fit me in their busy schedule for a quick emergency office visit. I appreciate the staff that made that happen. Thank you so much
Benjamin S. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Benjamin S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 02:37 AM
I needed to be seen right away after chipping a tooth, and I was seen and taken care of, to my relief, shortly after I arrived. Very pleased with everyone's concern for my condition, and the manner in which I was treated
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.