Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1177 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

5833 Phyliss Ln, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 568-8010

https://www.minthilldentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
About

Dr. John M Burd, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Mint Hill, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,177 reviews
51,176
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
John W. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
John W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 10:46 AM
Very friendly and professional doctor and staff. I was very pleased with the service I received.. Will spread the good word about Mint Hill Dentistry. Thank you all for your service
William B. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
William B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 13:57 PM
Great, as usual Susan is a great professional person to work with.
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 05:26 AM
I am probably in the minority, but I love my visits to Mint Hill Dentistry!! Shirley is my hygienist. She is one of the most positive and happy people I know. And I’ve known Dr. Burd for over 20 years. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my dental care. They are both thorough, personable, and just wonderful people. The entire Mint Hill office staff is amazing too. I wish everyone could experience the kind of dental visits I’ve enjoyed through the years. Rock on, Mint Hill Dentistry!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Weldon S. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Weldon S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 04:56 AM
They are always great!!
Cheryl L. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Cheryl L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:27 AM
I chose to visit Mint Hill Dentistry because I was searching for a dentist that would provide true sedation dentistry. I suffer from a horrific sensitivity to the metal instruments and in recent years have avoided the dentist mainly because the dentists I went to treated me like I was odd and did not understand my sensitivity. I even tried full mouth novacane that still didn’t work. After my first visit with Mint Hill Dentistry I am confident that I have found the right place for me. The compassion and kindness I experienced there left me excited about being able to go to the dentist with confidence that my dental visits will be a breeze from now on. Thank you to the staff here. I am grateful to have found you. Sincerely Cheryl Lyon-Justice
Wesley F. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Wesley F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 13:14 PM
Minimal discomfort. The entire process was streamlined and uneventful. Sherry was an excellent dental provider. She and Dr. Sullivan were a good team during the procedure.
Ruth A. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Ruth A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 10:55 AM
Just moved to Mint Hill and feel fortunate to find a dental office with such good care. My hygienist ,Liz, was welcoming and very kind. She did a very thorough and professional job. Dr. David Sullivan was friendly and professional. This is a great practice.
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 15:41 PM
I am always greeted so warmly by the reception area. Dr. David is so good. He is concerned about my well being and discusses our next steps, gives options that will work for me. The hygienists and dental assistants are just as awesome.
Christabelle W. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Christabelle W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 02:07 AM
Love this place
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.