Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1177 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

5833 Phyliss Ln, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 568-8010

https://www.minthilldentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(71) · Dental

7810 Providence Rd Ste 106

(704) 450-3321
5.0
(219) · Dental

209 Delburg St

(704) 987-2277
About

Dr. John M Burd, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Mint Hill, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,177 reviews
51,176
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:36 AM
As always, everything was great. Front desk, hygienist, dentist and billing person. Thank you!
Harry V M. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Harry V M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:05 AM
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Saw new dentist for the first and liked hem.
Shonita B. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Shonita B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 03:07 AM
I got a new Dental Hygenist today,because I was a reschedule.She was awesome as the rest of the Staff always is.Appreciate this Office.Always will be a 10 in my book
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Bobbie F. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Bobbie F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 03:00 AM
The staff was very courteous and professional .The hygienist was very thorough and gave lots of helpful information to enhance better home care.check it was easy.
Sean R. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Sean R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 02:27 AM
I went in today for a consultation for an implant. Dr David Sullivan explained things in a very easy to understand format with great computer xrays & physical examples of all of the parts being used in this process. He put me at ease about the procedure. I will be a life-long customer of Mint Hill Dentistry .
Lynn B. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Lynn B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:00 AM
Always good. New young dentist was bright, explained everything he was doing, made sure I was comfortable. Assistant was also excellent. I always love Susie, the hygienist, too. She is funny but no nonsense. I love everybody there. Takes a LOT of stress away. Thanks to all.
Ashiya G. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Ashiya G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 02:52 AM
I’ve been going to Mint Hill Dentistry since 2007. The staff (front desk), hygienists, and my dentist (Roupas) are the best. They are the most welcoming and friendliest group of people. Words can’t explain the atmosphere, Love, and compassion they show. If you’re looking for a ‘dental family’ who knows their stuff... this is the place
Diana H. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Diana H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 02:36 AM
Love the folks at this practice. Kind, caring, compassionate, and the very best care. Never disappointed.
Marion M. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Marion M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 03:05 AM
Great practice with fantastic service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.