Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1177 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

5833 Phyliss Ln, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 568-8010

https://www.minthilldentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
About

Dr. John M Burd, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Mint Hill, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,177 reviews
51,176
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Gerald G. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Gerald G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 08:28 AM
I call last Thursday’s to make an appointment for an emergency crown replacement. The staff at all levels from the appointment/ scheduler to the check out receptionist with out exception were OutStanding!
Michael R. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Michael R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 01:45 AM
Been going to Dr. Roupas for 20+ years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. My hygienist Liz is friendly and professional. Never had a complaint and never will.
John R. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
John R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 04:48 AM
I had a broken crown replaced, all in one visit, on the same day I had a cleaning scheduled. Dr Roupas and Tiffany made the process as painless as possible. My new crown looks and feels great. Monica made the cleaning go smoothly and painless. Thanks for great friendly service to keep my teeth heslthy.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Benjamin S. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Benjamin S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 03:28 AM
What a great team! I had a really bad toothache start over the weekend and was in a great deal of pain. I was instructed what to do to manage the pain until I could get in Monday morning. They worked me in without an appointment and relieved the pain right away come Monday. I really appreciate the expert way of taking care of me. Thanks to all-Fantastic!
Kevin C. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Kevin C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 03:52 AM
I am embarrassed to say I visit the dentist when there is a problem. Even though I have dental insurance, I put off visiting. After dealing with tooth pain from a cavity I called Mint Hill Dentistry and they saw me inside 30-minutes. Their kindness and compassion made for a fantastic experience, and caused me to start taking better care of my teeth.
Diane C. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Diane C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 07:17 AM
I am so happy that I found Mint Hill Dentistry! My son recommended them to me, and I am glad that i listened. I have always been treated kindly and professionally by the entire dental staff. My dental care is exceptional! I see Dr David Sullivan for my care, who has added an implant to my trophies of crowns and implants. My experience was wonderful and I have had no trouble with it since. I recommend this Dental Practice, in every way, as the best choice for everyone.
Michael H. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Michael H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 06:48 AM
As always it was a wonderful experience. Susie my hygienist was very upbeat and focused on my comfort during the cleaning. And Doctor Dave was great as always. I loved the pictures of his new daughter. The rest of the staff was A+, scheduling my next appointment with courtesy. This is an excellent example of how a business should be run.
Robert B. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 04:12 AM
As always my visit exceeded my expectations. Visiting the Dentist is not high on my list. visiting Dr. R. and his wonderful nurses and and staff is fantastic.
Darlene B. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Darlene B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 03:04 AM
Dr. Burd has a calming yet thorough way of checking teeth during each dental appointment. I can always trust his wisdom and knowledge for any of my dental needs. Monica brings humor to each visit and I can leave knowing I have received excellent care. Thanks to all the team. You make it a joy to come to dental visits.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.