Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Merchants Automotive Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Hooksett, NH 03106

Daniel Webster Hwy, Hooksett, NH 03106

(603) 669-4100

https://www.merchantsauto.cars/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1160 Central St

(978) 840-3432

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

16 Milton Rd

(603) 332-0540

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Automotive

78 E Broadway

(978) 835-9437

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2193) · Used Car Dealers

221 Andover St

(877) 530-0807
4.9
(896) · Car Dealers

209 Andover St

(877) 212-9727
4.9
(995) · Car Dealers

209 S. River Rd.

(603) 637-2900
About

Merchants Automotive Group is located at 1278 Hooksett Rd, Hooksett, NH. This business specializes in Auto Dealers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
5113
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal R. on BBB

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:50 AM
Eli R*** at merchants in Hooksett NH I highly recommend this place is clean friendly very helpful in trading/buying cars. I appreciate how they truely care and listen to their customers they don't mess arounf straight forward honest work with you. Not only it's a fast but not rushed process very up front and explanatory. I am happy that I went here and Eli was my sales representative. I will for now on stick with this car dealership will never go any where else. So please check go to merchant for all your car needs!
Scott S. on BBB

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 03:41 AM
I bought a car at merchants the other day and I couldn't be happier with the vehicle! They did everything in a timely manner, and the service couldn't have been better! My thanks to Mark C******** who made my first new car buying experience what it should be.
Crystal C. on BBB

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:37 AM
I love merchants!! Joe h****** is so helpful, honest, and personal! I will always come back!! Thank you
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jeremy & Teena S. on BBB

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 02:04 AM
My Husband and I came in only to look at a new car. We met Jim S**** and the result was that we bought one. Everyone here at Merchants greeted us with wonderful customer service. Jim was great! We will be back to get another car and we will always want to go through Jim.
Pat C. on BBB

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 01:23 AM
Awful customer service was treated like garbage after I purchased a car from them 3 years ago !!!!! Tried purchasing another vehicle from them and was completely blown off. So I went brand new through *********** no issues !!!!!
Business Response:

P

Respond to negative reviews
Samantha B. on BBB

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 03:21 AM
Jim S**** was a great salesmen during my experience at Merchants Auto. He was patient and listened to my likes and dislikes about a car and then eventually found me a perfect car that fit even my price range. I could not have asked for a better experience for buying my first car. I trust the product and the sales team and am very happy to have gotten my car at Merchants.
Kenneth K. on BBB

4 years ago

06/10/2017, 02:40 AM
This is the 5th vehicle that I bought from Merchants, and Andre. The experience here is always great, and they always go above and beyond for us. In particular, Steve in finance, and Andre in sales.
Ken P. on BBB

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 03:30 AM
I really want to give a big thank you to Peter. This is the second vehicle I have bought from him here at Merchants and i have no complaints. He really did everything in his power to make this happen for me which seriously helps in my future plans!!! He has been a huge asset to me starting my company. Thank you again Peter!!! Your life time costumer, *** ******
CRYSTAL F. on BBB

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 03:29 AM
I was ecstatic over the level of assistance and ease that was received with Merchants. I worked with Steve C****** and he put me at ease from start to finish
Business Response:

"I was ecstatic over the level of assistance and ease that was received with Merchants." thank you for sharing your experience. Scott R Internet manager

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.