Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Merchants Automotive Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Hooksett, NH 03106

Daniel Webster Hwy, Hooksett, NH 03106

(603) 669-4100

https://www.merchantsauto.cars/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1160 Central St

(978) 840-3432

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

16 Milton Rd

(603) 332-0540

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Automotive

78 E Broadway

(978) 835-9437

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2231) · Used Car Dealers

221 Andover St

(877) 530-0807
4.9
(921) · Car Dealers

209 Andover St

(877) 212-9727
4.9
(1014) · Car Dealers

209 S. River Rd.

(603) 637-2900
About

Merchants Automotive Group is located at 1278 Hooksett Rd, Hooksett, NH. This business specializes in Auto Dealers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
5113
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dylan G. review for Merchants Automotive Group
Dylan G. on BBB

4 years ago

06/04/2017, 01:08 AM
Andre was a great help. We came in with no idea of what we were looking for. We told him our budget and a few features we were looking for in a car, and he showed us all of our options. He was very knowledgeable and friendly, we'll definitely be back here for our next car purchase.
Business Response:

thank you so much for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you. Scott R Internet Manager

Tracy H. review for Merchants Automotive Group
Tracy H. on BBB

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:53 AM
Scott, Andre and Tim were exceptional in helping us buy a new car. With our busy schedules they were accommodating in answering emails back and forth and making it easy with our busy schedules to come in on short notice and sign for a car. We drove off the lot the same day. We will always recommend Merchant's auto as well as these 3 guys. Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you ***** we appreciate you and your husband choosing to do business with us . Scott R Internet Manager

Amy B. review for Merchants Automotive Group
Amy B. on BBB

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:08 AM
My first car buying experience went incredibly smooth thanks to to Andre L**** and Gordon L****.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Please visit us once a week for your free car wash . Scott R Internet Manager

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Leon G. review for Merchants Automotive Group
Leon G. on BBB

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:06 AM
I am very happy with the staff at Merchant's Automotive Group. I went to the Merchant's with poor credit and looking for a quality used vehicle for myself and my family. Jim S****, the sales consultant that worked me, was very patient and presented multiple options to be able to finance a vehicle for my family. Jim then went out of his way to be able to find a family vehicle that would safely and comfortably fit my family and also fit within my budget. Thank you so much for Jim S**** and Merchant's Auto Group. I would strongly recommend anyone to visit this group for their automotive needs.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you and your family. remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Scott R Internet Manager

Karina R. review for Merchants Automotive Group
Karina R. on BBB

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 03:12 AM
Recently purchased a truck from Merchant's Auto and they took care of all of our needs, spending as much time as we needed to answer all of our questions and find us a vehicle that was the best fit for us. Jim S**** was amazing from the moment he greeted us outside to the very last details and requests being finalized. An honest, dependable and affable salesman. You won't be disappointed!
Business Response:

"Jim S**** was amazing from the moment he greeted us outside to the very last details and requests being finalized. An honest, dependable and affable salesman. You won't be disappointed!" Thank you for sharing your experience with us !! Remember your once a week free car wash Scott R Internet Manager

Valerie S. review for Merchants Automotive Group
Valerie S. on BBB

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 01:38 AM
I was buying my first car and was helped by Andre, who was helpful and informative. The experience was easy and smooth, and he was very helpful! I would definitely suggest Merchants to others and would buy another car here.
Business Response:

"The experience was easy and smooth, and he was very helpful!" Thank you for sharing your experience with us here at merchantsauto. We appreciate you. Scott R Internet Manager

Jared B. review for Merchants Automotive Group
Jared B. on BBB

4 years ago

04/30/2017, 01:09 AM
My experience at Merchant's Auto has been very good. Their customer service is excellent and they are very friendly. They worked hard to find a good fitting car for me. They've earned my business.
Linda L. review for Merchants Automotive Group
Linda L. on BBB

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 01:26 AM
My experience at Merchants Auto with Andre L**** was exceptional. All my requests and questions were honored with respect and accuracy and I found the car I needed at a price I could afford. Thank you, Merchants Auto!
Donna S. review for Merchants Automotive Group
Donna S. on BBB

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:53 AM
I bought a car through Merchants yesterday and truly now feel like I was rushed into the sale. I did notice this morning that the car has a musty smell to it like it has been submerged in water. I would do a carfax but they of course want money and Merchants pretty much cleaned me out as I told them I had no money to put down and they convinced me to clean out my savings. At no time did Merchants ever talk about the promotion they had going which was why I went there 25% off $25 down. I told them many times what I wanted my monthly payment close to and in no way am I close and they convinced me this was the way to go. Now I realize I did not have to accept this deal but as I said in the beginning they are smooth and very fast talkers. And to boot my expedition had a full tank of gas and I did not even get ½ a tank in the vehicle I bought. I really am unhappy this morning.
Business Response:

Good Afternoon *****, I am sorry that you feel this way about your purchase with us . In regards to carfax i have a free one for you here as well as all clients which is offered on our website. We would be glad to match your gas amount in your vehicle so that you don"t lose out and i believed when you left in the morning and came back in the evening you were happy. As for the money down we did it to get you a better rate and interest and we surely can do it with just 25.00 down it just wasn't in your best interest this time. Please call me so we can get these matters resolved for you and make you happy. Thanks for sharing how you feel. Concerned, Scott R Internet Manager

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.