Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Merchants Automotive Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Hooksett, NH 03106

Daniel Webster Hwy, Hooksett, NH 03106

(603) 669-4100

https://www.merchantsauto.cars/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1160 Central St

(978) 840-3432

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

16 Milton Rd

(603) 332-0540

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Automotive

78 E Broadway

(978) 835-9437

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2231) · Used Car Dealers

221 Andover St

(877) 530-0807
4.9
(921) · Car Dealers

209 Andover St

(877) 212-9727
4.9
(1014) · Car Dealers

209 S. River Rd.

(603) 637-2900
About

Merchants Automotive Group is located at 1278 Hooksett Rd, Hooksett, NH. This business specializes in Auto Dealers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
5113
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard R. review for Merchants Automotive Group
Richard R. on BBB

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 03:25 AM
I purchased a vehicle from Peter. I asked if I could take advantage of the free inspection that came with the purchase. He was glad to help and offered to call service and get me in the same day. I was greeted with a warm welcoming smile and he reminded me of my free car wash! I was glad I called. Peter took care of me today. I love the service and I highly recommend Merchants for anyone who appreciates service after the sale.
Business Response:

**** we appreciate your continued patronage. Scott R Internet Manager

Michael M. review for Merchants Automotive Group
Michael M. on BBB

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 03:25 AM
We have bought 2 cars from Andre L**** and we have had a great experience both times.
Business Response:

Thank you for your continued patronage. We appreciate you . Remember to visit weekly for your free car wash. Scott R Internet Manager

Neil A. review for Merchants Automotive Group
Neil A. on BBB

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:30 AM
Peter P****** helped me out with the purchase of my ford. He was diligent helpful and got me my best price. I would recommend merchants auto and Peter for your automotive needs
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Karen B. review for Merchants Automotive Group
Karen B. on BBB

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 03:36 AM
Yesterday I found myself with a dead car which was towed to Merchants. Long story short, I needed a new car...NOT something I'd planned on or was excited about. It was almost 10 years since I'd bought a car as well; it wasn't a great experience and I was NOT looking forward to it again. However, not only was Eli R*** polite and friendly, he was also able to get the $120 diagnostic fee waived, he got a loan approved, and I didn't need a down payment. The 2015 car I bought has a good warranty, and my monthly payment is not exorbitant, even with some added insurance. Plus I now own a car I've wished for...a Toyota Prius! I found Merchants to be a wonderful place I'd definitely go back to.
Business Response:

"I found Merchants to be a wonderful place I'd definitely go back to." Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you remember to visit us once a week for your free car wash. Scott R Internet Manager

Hailey C. review for Merchants Automotive Group
Hailey C. on BBB

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 01:36 AM
I'm 21 and just bought my first car, Kia 2015, i had a really awesome experience, I was working with Andre, request him! He and the other employees did a wonderful job at trying to help us out in getting me the car I wanted with the budget i had preset coming in here!
Jim H. review for Merchants Automotive Group
Jim H. on BBB

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:04 AM
Amazing experience purchasing my preowned 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee! Everyone at Merchants was a pleasure to work with, from Eli in Sales, to Cam in Service...friendly and knowledgeable! No pressure when I was looking at and test driving vehicles. Financing and paperwork was a breeze. Convenient hours and the location is great. Family owned and they really make you feel comfortable and good about your purchase.
Garrett S. review for Merchants Automotive Group
Garrett S. on BBB

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 02:31 AM
To be honest I came in expecting a hassle, as usually happens when purchasing a car. From the moment I entered the lot that feeling changed, Andre was extremely welcoming and put my mind at ease almost immediately, He was not trying to sell me on something, He worked with me to find out what the best car for my life and financing situation would be. I am very happy with my experience all around at Merchants and I will definitely be returning in the future if I need a new vehicle! Great Team!
Business Response:

"To be honest I came in expecting a hassle, as usually happens when purchasing a car" From the moment I entered the lot that feeling changed, " Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember your free car wash once a week. Scott R Internet Manager

Sarah S. review for Merchants Automotive Group
Sarah S. on BBB

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 03:12 AM
We came in not entirely confident that we would be able to leave with a new car but Peter P and Chris K went above and beyond to help us out. We were approved for a new vehicle in our price range so we are more than satisfied with our experience here at Merchants. Thank you to everyone involved in this process.
joshua j. review for Merchants Automotive Group
joshua j. on BBB

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 02:30 AM
My experience here at Merchant's Automotive Group. Was really good we worked with Chris K*****. And Peter F they were both really helpful. There were some minor issue with the car and they took care of the problems right away. When it's time to buy another car i will be coming back here for sure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.