Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Merchants Automotive Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Hooksett, NH 03106

Daniel Webster Hwy, Hooksett, NH 03106

(603) 669-4100

https://www.merchantsauto.cars/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1160 Central St

(978) 840-3432

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

16 Milton Rd

(603) 332-0540

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Automotive

78 E Broadway

(978) 835-9437

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(896) · Car Dealers

209 Andover St

(877) 212-9727
4.9
(2193) · Used Car Dealers

221 Andover St

(877) 530-0807
4.9
(995) · Car Dealers

209 S. River Rd.

(603) 637-2900
About

Merchants Automotive Group is located at 1278 Hooksett Rd, Hooksett, NH. This business specializes in Auto Dealers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
5113
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deidre P on BBB

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 11:18 AM
My sales lady Lisa was fantastic. She went above and beyond to help getting me in the perfect car. Merchants is my family's new dealership for all out automotive needs.
Victor A. on BBB

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 13:47 PM
Everyone at Merchants was great! I was very happy with my purchase and so was my daughter when she got to see it!
Ann S on BBB

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 12:19 PM
I am very thankful to both Scott's and Mike for all your help. I will always be thankful to Merchants for all there time and patience in getting my car. Thank you all your the best.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Rose H on BBB

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 22:26 PM
I recently purchased an SUV at Merchant's Automotive Group, Inc in Hooksett, NH. All of my service people were great, my salesman Toby M*** was a pleasure to work with and very efficient - he found the car I wanted (given the specs I gave him up front) and didn't waste time showing me anything I was not interested in - AND - none of that regular 'car salesman pitch'. Bought my Jeep Grand Cherokee on the same day. Thank you Toby - see you a couple years for my trade in !! -**************************
Heather A on BBB

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 01:05 AM
It was my first time going to Merchant's auto and it was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly, no pressure, relaxed atmosphere not your typical car salesman. They go above and beyond to work with what is best for you! Very happy I went there and I will be going back again to buy my next car.
raine e on BBB

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 01:52 AM
bought a very nice used vehicle from merchants its only been one day but very happy so far everyone at the dealer was very nice and answered all our questions also we were only there for two hours and I would suggest everyone looking for used vehicles go there,
Andrew K on BBB

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 02:09 AM
Absolutely loved my experience at merchants auto. My car died on Christmas Eve and I wasn't really in the market to purchase a new vechile. I didn't know what to expect when I arrived at merchants auto , but I'm glad it was my first and last stop. Salesperson Richard R** made me feel at home , got me a great deal on the car, price / financing and warranty. I can't stress enough how happy I am with the decision to purchase from merchants, I'm glad to be part of the family and now a customer for life.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Scott R****** General Sales Manager

Jackie b on BBB

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 00:46 AM
I bought my first car from them in February 2015 car has been reliable and no complaints had 32000 miles when i bought it now has 160000+. I just returned with my 18 year old son to purchase his first car he had been to several dealerships and i was so disgusted that the salespeople out there try to rip off inoccent and naive people. But he finally listened to me and we went to merchants they didnt try and sell him anything but what he went there for unlike other dealerships he got great deal that he can afford and they straight forward no hidden fees or extras he doesnt need he left one happy young man last night and learned a valuable lesson because he learned what its like to work with honest salespeople thank you merchants ill be back in a year to buy a 3 rd car
Barbara on BBB

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 02:18 AM
Having bought our current car from Merchants Auto, we decided to return to purchase a newer car. Biggest problem was we were not sure we could even get a loan. Gene C. Listened to our issues, worked hard and got us a loan. Then he was able to find a car that we could afford. The service was way beyond anyone needed to do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.