Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Merchants Automotive Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Hooksett, NH 03106

Daniel Webster Hwy, Hooksett, NH 03106

(603) 669-4100

https://www.merchantsauto.cars/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1160 Central St

(978) 840-3432

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

16 Milton Rd

(603) 332-0540

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Automotive

78 E Broadway

(978) 835-9437

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2190) · Used Car Dealers

221 Andover St

(877) 530-0807
4.9
(893) · Car Dealers

209 Andover St

(877) 212-9727
4.9
(995) · Car Dealers

209 S. River Rd.

(603) 637-2900
About

Merchants Automotive Group is located at 1278 Hooksett Rd, Hooksett, NH. This business specializes in Auto Dealers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
5113
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce E. on BBB

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:18 AM
Excellent service. Harold D**** walked me through the whole buying process. I was in a jam with a broken down vehicle and Harold basically rescued me. It is a large operation with very personnal caring service. He even helped setting up my insurance for the new vehicle
David C. on BBB

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 02:03 AM
Recently purchased a used truck from mechants auto in Hooksett NH. I have been searching for a truck for about 6 months and had mixed experiences with a number of dealers in my area. Merchants inventory was excellent, and their staff was even better. For anyone looking for a painless efficient car buying experience, try this place. My salesman Jim was excellent, he was informative but not over bearing, communicated every step of the way and was extremely easy to work with. Did not feel like I needed a shower when I left this place unlike many other dealerships. Will use again and would recommend to others.
Amy T. on BBB

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 01:39 AM
Last year, I totaled my car at the end of October. It was definitely a Halloween Nightmare. My husband and I thought we were going to be a one car family which meant us sharing his car. He advised me try out Merchants Auto since he bought his car there a few years prior. What a Christmas Miracle! They were able to work with us and get us into a nice 2015 Honda Accord with 12,000 miles on it by December 1. Lisa, Eric, and Gordon were so wonderful to work with. We are so blessed to have worked with Merchants Auto!!! Thanks Merchants, pleasure doing business with you!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Meagon O. on BBB

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 00:05 AM
We had a great experience at Merchants. Andre L**** was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with! Thank You!
Harold F. on BBB

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 02:27 AM
Great experience and a great deal on my new car. From Scott R******, Brad C**** and Gordon L**** they all went the extra mile to get the deal completed. Great Team and warm and friendly.
Travis C. on BBB

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 01:44 AM
This was a great experience. I told Scott R******, the Sales manager and Mark C******** exactly what I� was looking for and the did not deviate nor question but instead assisted me in accommodating my needs. Great team.
tiffani g. on BBB

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 02:34 AM
we worked with andre l**** and had a great experience. we didn't know if we would even qualify for a loan and andre was very positive and made it happen! we walked out of here with a 2015! I was not expecting that! the process was super easy and stress free. we brought our 1 year old daughter and never felt like she was a bother. she was able to run around and be free. super family friendly. I will definitely recommend buying a car here!
Wendy S. on BBB

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:43 AM
Jeffrey Brown was great to work with. He was knowledgable about the vehicles on the lot. He was not pushy and down to earth. He walked us through the process with ease. We would go back for our next vehicle.
Kaitlin S. on BBB

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 03:20 AM
Just picked up our 2015 Nissan Altima SV tonight! We worked with Ryan S**** who we were lucky enough to meet upon arriving on the lot. He made the whole process so quick and easy, and I never felt pressured! He genuinely wanted us to get the car we wanted, at a good price, and have a good experience doing it. We didn't have great credit, but he worked with us and made it happen. Took about 2 hours all in all and we made it home for the opening season Pats game. Thank you, Ryan!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.