Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McGrath Acura of Morton Grove

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
952 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morton Grove, IL 60053

9105 Waukegan Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 470-2300

https://www.mcgrathacura.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(46) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2295 Cornell Ave

(630) 264-8070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1049 S Lewis Ave

(847) 672-6717

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Automotive

877 Supreme Dr

(630) 347-0347

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

550 E Ogden Ave

(630) 352-1922

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our service technicians are trained and certified experts in their fields. Any questions you may have regarding parts for you vehicle or a specific service your vehicle requires, the Ask A Tech feature is a great way to get them answered correctly. Our expert staff will be sure to diagnose your service issue and or find you the correct part for your vehicle in a timely manner. Let McGrath Acura of Morton Grove and the Ask A Tech crew answer your automotive needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
952 reviews
5655
  
466
  
323
  
231
  
1177
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Brian on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 11:03 AM
Vlad was great to work with.
Louie review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Louie on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:15 AM
Vlad, did a great jack b with us and was very patient answering all our questions. Nice job Vlad!
Business Response:

Thank you Louie!We Appreciate your business and review!

GuruRTY6 review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
GuruRTY6 on Cargurus

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 16:28 PM
Responsive & very professional. Too bad this dealer is so far away from me. I'm actually considering driving 1100 miles to buy from him :)
Business Response:

We would be happy to assist!We sell cars all over the country.We can help with the arrangements if need be.Please let us know how we can help.

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Henry review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Henry on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 07:41 AM
Djays my guy...love everything about this place
Business Response:

Henry Thank you for the review!Djay is a great part of our team in the finance department.

tony review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
tony on Cargurus

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 03:36 AM
Although I did not visit the dealership was extremely professional and I still might visit...right now it's just not the right time.
Business Response:

Tony we will be happy to assist when the time is right

Dennis review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Dennis on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/01/2017, 14:50 PM
Excellent/superior correspondence!
Business Response:

Thank you Dennis! We appreciate your review

Henry review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Henry on Cargurus

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 20:19 PM
Dealer contacted me right away. Was not negotiable, but was courteous.
Business Response:

Henry we pride ourselves on quick appropriate replies and communications.The internet and great customer friendly sites like Cargurus help eliminate the need for lots of back and fourth negotiating.Most times we put our best foot forward with our prices.When put them out there for the whole world to see we want to make sure we are providing a fair and accurate price.Thank you for your review!

sean review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
sean on Cargurus

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 03:40 AM
Professional Staff, Worked with me on Numbers and fairly Smooth Process over all.
Paul review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Paul on Cargurus

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 12:55 PM
The sales people were friendly--not pushy. It was a great experience thru and thru.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.