Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McGrath Acura of Morton Grove

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
944 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morton Grove, IL 60053

9105 Waukegan Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 470-2300

https://www.mcgrathacura.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(46) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2295 Cornell Ave

(630) 264-8070

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1049 S Lewis Ave

(847) 672-6717
5.0
(23) · Automotive

877 Supreme Dr

(630) 347-0347

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

550 E Ogden Ave

(630) 352-1922
About

Our service technicians are trained and certified experts in their fields. Any questions you may have regarding parts for you vehicle or a specific service your vehicle requires, the Ask A Tech feature is a great way to get them answered correctly. Our expert staff will be sure to diagnose your service issue and or find you the correct part for your vehicle in a timely manner. Let McGrath Acura of Morton Grove and the Ask A Tech crew answer your automotive needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
944 reviews
5649
  
466
  
323
  
230
  
1176
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Almeta review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Almeta on Cargurus

8 months ago

02/28/2021, 12:39 PM
Sara Sogol is not the person to work with at this dealership she was no help at all I wish I would have went into the Dealership and dealt with someone else because I would have never picked her to buy a car or truck from
Respond to negative reviews
Seymour review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Seymour on Cargurus

8 months ago

02/17/2021, 16:19 PM
The experience was quite good. I ended up purchasing the vehicle from them. There was a discrepancy about the number of keys that I should have gotten at delivery, but after contacting the manager they quickly resolved the matter.
Marcelo review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Marcelo on Cargurus

a year ago

11/24/2020, 06:47 AM
Fast response. They gave me the attention necessary .
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Ken review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Ken on Cargurus

a year ago

08/14/2020, 22:51 PM
Best customer services
Travis review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Travis on Cargurus

a year ago

08/12/2020, 06:49 AM
Sales staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Even though we didn’t end up buying the car we felt they had truly done their best for us.
Jimbooooo1 review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Jimbooooo1 on Cargurus

a year ago

06/22/2020, 10:54 AM
The dealer was helpful about the car I want.
Ben review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Ben on Cargurus

a year ago

06/19/2020, 02:30 AM
The people at McGrath were awesome they helped me so much with ways to get my truck n not break the bank. I will be going back for my next purchase for sure!
Vince review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Vince on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 00:16 AM
Courteous sales team easy to talk to unfortunately the car i’m interested was not available anymore.
Syed review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Syed on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 08:04 AM
Bad Customer service, Several Broken Promises, they gave us Broken and crack Key. Salesman Santiago Prosper, Dan Harris and Roni should be remove. Make a huge mistake to go to this dealer. Several visited to this dealer to resolve issue. Never got satisfied Answer. They blame to customer I will never recommend to anyone and not sending any friends or Any Community Members. I am Totally unsatisfied with the service.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.