Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McGrath Acura of Morton Grove

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
957 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morton Grove, IL 60053

9105 Waukegan Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 470-2300

https://www.mcgrathacura.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(46) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2295 Cornell Ave

(630) 264-8070
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1049 S Lewis Ave

(847) 672-6717
5.0
(23) · Automotive

877 Supreme Dr

(630) 347-0347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

550 E Ogden Ave

(630) 352-1922
About

Our service technicians are trained and certified experts in their fields. Any questions you may have regarding parts for you vehicle or a specific service your vehicle requires, the Ask A Tech feature is a great way to get them answered correctly. Our expert staff will be sure to diagnose your service issue and or find you the correct part for your vehicle in a timely manner. Let McGrath Acura of Morton Grove and the Ask A Tech crew answer your automotive needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
957 reviews
5659
  
466
  
323
  
231
  
1178
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Mike on Cargurus

7 years ago

01/01/2015, 00:14 AM
Awesome dealer!
Isaiah review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Isaiah on Cargurus

7 years ago

12/17/2014, 06:57 AM
Great services. I will refer all my friends to your company. Thank you for the hospitality.
Amanda review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Amanda on Cargurus

7 years ago

10/31/2014, 01:38 AM
They promised to either beat or match another offer I had, as long as I brought in the offer. I live in naperville and drove over an hour out there and brought a picture of the sticker price of the same exact car (only with lower milage) which was priced at $38,929 and they came back and "offered" it to me for $44,000 when the sticker price was 42,000... I am young and also a female so I can understand why they would think this could work, but little did they know this was my second acura I'm buying at 24 and plan to buy many more acuras down the road. My sister and mom are in the market for a new acura as well, but we would never give this dealership business after how they treated me.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jay review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Jay on Cargurus

9 years ago

02/11/2013, 17:00 PM
I have purchased a lot of cars but hands down this is the best car buying experience that I ever had. The people there was nice and hassle free. I was fresh out of bankruptcy looking for my 1st car purchase and they got me a surprisingly good rate at a great bank with a very very comfortable note. They have a underground lot with a ton of cars. Great place to buy a car
Sudhir review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Sudhir on Cargurus

9 years ago

01/27/2013, 01:08 AM
Very high pressure dealer. Used insulting language when I was not ready to accept offer.
Respond to negative reviews
Johnson review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Johnson on Cargurus

9 years ago

10/03/2012, 13:35 PM
Fair but rigid
Neil review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Neil on Cargurus

9 years ago

07/31/2012, 18:12 PM
Don't waste your time with McGrath in Morton Grove. Called verified appt, drove to see the vehicle, no one approached me for 15-20 minutes in showroom. Found out sold that morning, never called to tell me, 35 minute drive for nothing. Made this known to sales mgr, he stood there popping peanuts in his mouth...." Sorry Dude" ....
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.