Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McGrath Acura of Morton Grove

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
957 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morton Grove, IL 60053

9105 Waukegan Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 470-2300

https://www.mcgrathacura.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(46) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2295 Cornell Ave

(630) 264-8070
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1049 S Lewis Ave

(847) 672-6717
5.0
(23) · Automotive

877 Supreme Dr

(630) 347-0347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

550 E Ogden Ave

(630) 352-1922
About

Our service technicians are trained and certified experts in their fields. Any questions you may have regarding parts for you vehicle or a specific service your vehicle requires, the Ask A Tech feature is a great way to get them answered correctly. Our expert staff will be sure to diagnose your service issue and or find you the correct part for your vehicle in a timely manner. Let McGrath Acura of Morton Grove and the Ask A Tech crew answer your automotive needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
957 reviews
5659
  
466
  
323
  
231
  
1178
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bigbry1 review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
bigbry1 on Cargurus

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 06:32 AM
The dealership respond back the next day and was very nice and gave me all the details about the vehicle I was looking at.
snelson1827 review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
snelson1827 on Cargurus

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 09:08 AM
They didn't have this car available due to a recall. Failed to notify me before I came in. I did end up buying a new car with them as they worked out a very good deal with me.
William review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
William on Cargurus

6 years ago

12/29/2015, 06:20 AM
There were several issues with the vehicle and the dealer wanted to sale it without addressing the major one involving the transmission.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
ebrahim review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
ebrahim on Cargurus

6 years ago

11/02/2015, 19:09 PM
Got back to me in timely manner, Mr solis answered all my Questions promptly
Tim review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Tim on Cargurus

6 years ago

10/31/2015, 08:00 AM
McGrath was very pro-active in reaching out to me after I contacted them about the vehicle I was interested in. I did eventually purchase a vehicle from them. After purchase a problem arose but thankfully my situation was resolved in a very professional manner by their general manager Mike.
rjkern1 review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
rjkern1 on Cargurus

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 19:47 PM
Not pushy, wanted to help.
Lem review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Lem on Cargurus

7 years ago

04/28/2015, 15:28 PM
Terrible customer service. Doesn't answer questions directly. Keeps trying to get me to go in for a test drive regardless whether vehicle of interest is available or not.
Respond to negative reviews
Jacob review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Jacob on Cargurus

7 years ago

04/13/2015, 12:25 PM
Once you contact them, you will get calls and emails on a constant basis. Sometimes a bit overwhelming. Actually ended up buying a used car from McGrath Audi and they were very courteous and professional. I bought a 2011 Acura RDX AWD. Brought my mechanic and he said that they are selling a quality car. No problems. Overall, great experience
chris review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
chris on Cargurus

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 03:19 AM
Worst experience I've had since looking for a new car. Dealt with Ty who was very friendly in the start with him going over the car but when I told him that car wasn't for me his attitude completely changed! Car was a loaner car no owner with more than a few minor dings dents scratches and the headliner was TRASHED! Instead of trying to figure out what else would work for me he interigated me on what was wrong with the car and it was brand new with low miles which it was but just not for me. The dealership seemed very nice but I will NEVER return to this dealership even if you guys have the car I want due to this experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.