Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McGrath Acura of Morton Grove

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
952 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morton Grove, IL 60053

9105 Waukegan Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 470-2300

https://www.mcgrathacura.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(46) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2295 Cornell Ave

(630) 264-8070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1049 S Lewis Ave

(847) 672-6717

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Automotive

877 Supreme Dr

(630) 347-0347

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

550 E Ogden Ave

(630) 352-1922

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our service technicians are trained and certified experts in their fields. Any questions you may have regarding parts for you vehicle or a specific service your vehicle requires, the Ask A Tech feature is a great way to get them answered correctly. Our expert staff will be sure to diagnose your service issue and or find you the correct part for your vehicle in a timely manner. Let McGrath Acura of Morton Grove and the Ask A Tech crew answer your automotive needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
952 reviews
5655
  
466
  
323
  
231
  
1177
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Ken on Cargurus

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 20:51 PM
Very prompt and knowledgeable on my financing questions.
O review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
O on Cargurus

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 13:40 PM
This particular car was misrepresented as having the AMG Development package, but overall friendly and responsive dealer.
Ronald review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Ronald on Cargurus

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 19:33 PM
Drove an hour to see car after being told it was in high demand. When my wife and I arrived we were told car was being cleaned then after 30 min, we were told another person was test driving and may purchase. Once car was back dealer wanted negotiate price before showing the car.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mike review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Mike on Cargurus

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 18:31 PM
Very prompt and courteous and answered my questions which is expected from a McGrath dealership since I’ve dealt with their other locations for the past 10 years
Cashtogo review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Cashtogo on Cargurus

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 08:29 AM
Great
Steve review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Steve on Cargurus

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 08:24 AM
Good
GuruDFNS9 review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
GuruDFNS9 on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 08:02 AM
Very professional
Jdcguru review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Jdcguru on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 05:59 AM
Didn't buy from them. But, they were follow up pro's. Bought from a closer McGrath dealer.
CoachB247 review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
CoachB247 on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 13:22 PM
Very responsive to my questions. Provided a detailed Carfax report as requested.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.