Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McGrath Acura of Morton Grove

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
957 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morton Grove, IL 60053

9105 Waukegan Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 470-2300

https://www.mcgrathacura.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(46) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2295 Cornell Ave

(630) 264-8070
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1049 S Lewis Ave

(847) 672-6717
5.0
(23) · Automotive

877 Supreme Dr

(630) 347-0347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

550 E Ogden Ave

(630) 352-1922
About

Our service technicians are trained and certified experts in their fields. Any questions you may have regarding parts for you vehicle or a specific service your vehicle requires, the Ask A Tech feature is a great way to get them answered correctly. Our expert staff will be sure to diagnose your service issue and or find you the correct part for your vehicle in a timely manner. Let McGrath Acura of Morton Grove and the Ask A Tech crew answer your automotive needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
957 reviews
5659
  
466
  
323
  
231
  
1178
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Robert on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 02:24 AM
Worst experience I have ever had with a car dealership. Wasted my time for over an hour before telling me that they never had the advertised vehicle. Prior to that, had 4 phone conversations about said vehicle. Truly amazing level of dishonesty.
Respond to negative reviews
Raymond review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Raymond on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 01:20 AM
Let me start and say I never write reviews!!!! But after my three hour experience of a waste of time I need to inform everybody. Where do I start, if I could give them a zero I would. Someone from the dealership contact me, her name was Sara, she’s the internet sales person. She’s a piece of work and is what gives car dealerships a bad name. BEWARE!!!! I had a car in mind and told her I lived about and hour anyway from the dealer. In Addition I already had a price on a car but would only come in if they could beat the price. I hang up, she calls back says my GM is willing to beat that price come in. I said are you sure. So I drive the hour drive and get there and meet Dan, I guess sara can’t sell cars or is such a liar she can’t talk to people face to face. I tell Dan the agreement Sara and I had and he Said “I go to work for you and get you the best deal, I work for you.” Car salesman line 101!!! Bottom line is my 40k our the door price tag turned to $52 shady as hell.
Respond to negative reviews
Lan review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Lan on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 00:23 AM
I like it very much
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Thomas review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Thomas on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 00:47 AM
Pleasant staff, not pushy on up sell. They worked hard to make the sale a smooth, stress free experience.
Dominic review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Dominic on Cargurus

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 03:36 AM
Car was not ready as discussed on phone and texted before arrival. Waited for 40 min for test drive. This pushed our ability to get to know car, dealer and sales. Sales rep was engaging.
John review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
John on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 05:36 AM
Very prompt response and willing to let me take the car to my mechanic to inspect.
GuruQWHD review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
GuruQWHD on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 10:43 AM
Always fast answer
baja22 review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
baja22 on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 12:25 PM
Sometimes the first meeting may not go right from the beginning. Being able to take a step back, to understand what occurred, and reestablish with a better understanding on what are a customer's needs. That's the hard part. Some places are not up to the challenge when this occurs to re-engage to make the best outcome for the customer. This place did just that and more. I would like to thank McGrath Acura of Morton Grove for this experience as it turned out to be one of the best experiences for me. I'm really happy how it turned out and have what I needed in the end. This place has great character and it shows by the people who built it there. To Jasmin - Ronnie - Rashad - Dorian and Chris..... Again, thanks for the experience!!! p.s.....Chris, I will be looking to come back someday for that "Audi" jacket!!! Reggie
FormerBug77 review for McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
FormerBug77 on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 14:19 PM
The dealer seemed inconvenienced by my long-distance interest and invited me to "stop by"--which wasn't helpful since I live 400 miles away and was entirely serious about the car. By the time that they began to deal with me seriously as a Car Gurus shopper, someone else had bought the car. Aside from that, the staff was friendly and courteous.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.