Logo White
Watch Demo

Lexus of Pleasanton

Own this business?
4.6
1064 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pleasanton, CA 94588

4345 Rosewood Dr, Pleasanton, CA 94588

(925) 918-6989

https://www.lexusofpleasanton.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

530 Marburg Way

(408) 923-1313

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1566 Centre Pointe Dr

(408) 946-7466

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Car Dealers

718 San Pablo Ave

(510) 528-1244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

900 S 1st St

(408) 292-1977
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

105 W Channel Rd

(707) 747-7700
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

6995 Redwood Blvd

(415) 895-3000
About

Lexus of Pleasanton is a new and used Lexus of dealer serving the greater Pleasanton area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,064 reviews
5827
  
465
  
329
  
217
  
154
  
72 reviews have no rating
  • 865 Reviews4.7Google
  • 100 Reviews4.3Cargurus
  • 98 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Philip Adamo on Facebook

5 days ago

08/06/2020, 11:06 AM
Good service and courteous personnel
Candace Thompson on Facebook

12 days ago

07/31/2020, 07:06 AM
Thanks Mr. Hendricks, My favorite vehicle to enjoy and experience. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future.
Business Response:

Congratulations Ms. Thompson on your Lexus purchase and thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review and recommendation. We appreciate allowing our team to earn your business once again and for our dealership to continue to be a part of your Lexus ownership experience. Whether its your first or third, we know buying a Lexus is still a milestone for our guests and it is good to hear we were able to meet your expectations. Your Facebook recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton

Marsha Anderson on Facebook

13 days ago

07/30/2020, 07:09 AM
Both Manny and Jason were fantastic in the service department. 10 out of 10! I will return!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Barbara Hom-Escoto on Facebook

25 days ago

07/18/2020, 02:42 AM
Thank you, Jeff L. for making my experience of buying my NX 300h as pain free as possible. We knew you were busy but you still made time for us especially when I mindlessly left our insurance card at home and we had to call our insurance company to email a copy of our proof of insurance card. Once the sale was made, Jeff continued to take good care of us. I appreciate the above and beyond service.
Business Response:

Thank you Barbara Hom-Escoto for your feedback and allowing our dealership an opportunity to serve you. Congratulations on your Lexus NX300h SUV purchase and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammate Jeff Lao during your family's visit at our dealership. With so many choices in the market we appreciate allowing us to be the one earn your business. We know shopping for a car can be an overwhelming experience but it is our goal to make it as pain-free as possible from start to finish. Your feedback is important and it allows us an opportunity to know how we are doing. Understandably in this age of online shopping, more and more buying experiences are no longer personable, we believe buying a car shouldn't be one of those. Again, we appreciate your review and for allowing us to become your Lexus partner. Should there ever be any inquiry about your NX300h, please feel free to let us know what we can do to help. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton

Terry Nguyen on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2020, 01:57 AM
I service my vehicle here every 5,000 miles. I am satisfied with the service. I am a happy and loyal customer. I recommend David Scott as the service advisor. David is the best! 5 stars ⭐️
Business Response:

Thank you Terry Nguyen for choosing our dealership and taking the time to let us know how we did during your visit. We appreciate your past business and for allowing our service team another opportunity to provide service for your Lexus. When it comes to maintenance or unexpected repairs, we know having the right teammates like, David Scott make all the difference to our Lexus owners. Should there ever be any questions, please feel free to let us know if there is ever anything we can do to help. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton

Amy Evangelista on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2020, 06:56 AM
Great service. Ive been going there for 10 years and they have always been great. I love their new facility. It has relaxing atmosphere. Thanks to Nick Wilson.
Business Response:

Hello Amy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with our dealership for the past 10 years! Thank you for your kind words for teammate Nicholas Wilson. When it comes to maintenance and repairs we know our guests have choices and options, it makes us happy to know that our dealership has been able to continue to earn both your business and confidence. We look forward to being a part of your Lexus ownership journey and to your next visit. Until then please feel free to let us know should there ever be anything we can do to assist. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton

Anthony on Cargurus

a month ago

07/06/2020, 07:33 AM
The car was described as great condition, it had damage all around. The salesman said they were souvenirs and was pushy and dismissing our concerns. We asked about the condition of the car prior to going they said everything was great. We drove an hour there to do a quick purchase only to come home upset and no new car. The salesman Rey, was unprofessional and is a bad representation of Lexus.
Business Response:

Hi Anthony, We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent visit. We never want our customer's experience to be less than exceptional, and are disappointed to hear how yours went while shopping one of our pre-owned Lexus NX SUVs. Would you mind giving us a call so that we may discuss it with you further and see if we can assist? Please contact our Business Operations Manager, John Cabral at 925-401-3565 at your earliest convenience. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope you will consider us again in the future.

Respond to negative reviews
Bill Schlicher on Facebook

a month ago

07/01/2020, 04:48 AM
I just had an issue with my 2014 Lexus GX 460 where the TRAC OFF message went on along with the engine light. I took it in the next day, and they took care of it while providing me with a loaner. It got even better.... The extended warranty took care of the fix, which required a new EGR Valve to replace the faulty one. I ended up not having to pay for this fix directly, since it was covered under extended warranty. The service was excellent, as Nick Wilson, provided great support and service. This is why I got a Lexus in the first place, and they did not disappoint. The only annoyance was that when I came by Tuesday to pick up my fixed vehicle at 5:30 pm, they were closed due to COVID. I wish they would have communicated the changed times better. No problem, I picked it up the next day. Otherwise, it was another flawless Lexus experience. Thanks Lexus of Pleasanton!
Business Response:

Hello Mr Schlicher, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Lexus of Pleasanton! We appreciate allowing Nick Wilson and out team to provide the highest level of care for your Lexus vehicles and for us to be a part of your ownership experience. Choosing our dealership for your original delivery and service means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback about your experience and what happened when you came to pick up your vehicle. It helps us to identify areas we can improve. No one looks forward to unexpected repairs and your time is valuable, and we are happy that we were able to identify the necessary repair and that it was covered under your extended warranty. We are proud to been a part of your Lexus journey with all your vehicles through the years and as your Lexus GX470 ownership partner, we are committed to your experience, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton

Guru7XJXB on Cargurus

2 months ago

06/26/2020, 03:46 AM
I am satisfied they treat me very well
Business Response:

Matt, thank you so much for your high rating and for sharing of your recent experience with our dealership. Whether shopping for your next vehicle or for maintenance, we know there are many choices in the market and we appreciate allowing us to earn your business. We want to be a part of your Lexus journey, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions, we are always here to help. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.