Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Le Petit Spa Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
265 reviews
|Hair Removal|Charlotte, NC 28210

6324 Fairview Rd #101, Ste 101, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 406-3269

https://lepetitspacharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(54) · Beauty

2342 Springs Rd NE

(828) 328-4247

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

1339 Baxter St #303

(704) 335-1212

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

19924 Jetton Rd

(704) 895-9300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Removal

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy Unit 101

(704) 770-5715

5 people are looking at this business

About

Waxing, Facials, Jet Peel Facials,Chemical Peels, Lash Tint, Waxing, and Threading, We also have minerals makeup, and consulation services for makeup. SkinCeuticals, PCA, Image Skincare is severals of the other lines we care for skin treatment. Award Winning Spa Please read the reviews about our www.lepetitspaCharlotte.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
265 reviews
5159
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
102 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sandi04 review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
sandi04 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/23/2011, 03:59 AM
FABULOUS – All I can say is that I wish she had a twin near where I live, but Priti is worth the drive down 77. I absolutely love her. She makes you feel comfortable, patiently explains every product and procedure and follows up with you to make sure everything went well. Just make sure you book your next appointment when you leave. Priti books up fast!!
Pinkrage review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
Pinkrage on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/23/2011, 00:24 AM
The Best in Charlotte – I have been going to Priti since November 2010. I have had the following services: Threading- OMG, she is the best! She does my eyebrows and lip. I feel like a superstar once I leave. I was looking for someone to thread that wasn't in the middle of the mall. Well....I found her! I won't get my threading done anywhere else. Facial- Priti gave me my first facial. She was AWESOME. She explained everything to me. She told me things about my face that my dermatologist has never told me. Peels- The chemical peels she use are working wonders on my face. I am also using the Skinceutical products that she recommended (which are also great). Overall, I am VERY pleased with all of my services. I owe my smoother complexion to Priti!
svonbroda review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
svonbroda on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/17/2011, 01:12 AM
So Happy I Found Priti – I went to Priti for the first time and I got a brazillian wax. She was AWESOME!!!!! She was sooo nice and friendly and was very good at distracting me from the waxing!! I decided kind of at the last minute to do one and called later afternoon on Friday and she was able to fit me in on Saturday afternoon which was great. She also didn't "push" any products but did inform me of one that I should be using after that service. The whole experiance was very positive and I will ABSOLUTELY be going back to her!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
rdyul review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
rdyul on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/12/2011, 01:12 AM
Best Waxer In Charlotte – Just moved here from South Florida where everyone gets full brazilians. So I was a bit nervous, and decided to try Le Petit Spa after reading all the reviews. I love this place. Priti is wonderful, great bed side manners, talk about a speedy fast waxer with no hairs left behind and the best prices in town. $50 Oh and she uses some type of hard wax which is painless. Try her you will not regret it at all.
Business Response:

Thank you Rita for your business. See you next month

AshKirby review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
AshKirby on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/20/2010, 00:26 AM
Great Experience! – I just had my first appointment with Priti this week, and I was so impressed! She is nice and professional and her prices are amazing. After over-paying for years for eyebrow waxes at Modern Salon & Spa, I am becoming a regular at Le Petit Spa for all of my waxing/threading needs. Looking forward to my next appointment already!
Business Response:

Thank you Ashley for the kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you.

avarswim review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
avarswim on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/06/2010, 02:10 AM
Best Spa Experience!!! – I can't wait to go back! Priti knew exactly what to do with my horrible skin! Not only is her skin beautiful, not only is she the nicest person ever, but she was able to suggest some products that make my face look and feel absolutely amazing! I used to use the Proactive line for over 3 years. After going to Le Petit Spa, just one time, my skin has never looked so amazing!!!!
Tracey Phillips review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
Tracey Phillips on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/01/2010, 04:14 AM
Le Petit Spa Charlotte – Priti is the best at what she does and that's making you beautiful. Priti is professional, friendly, and absolutely amazing. I see Priti for facials and eye brow threading. I would recommend anyone that wants a facial or their eye brows threaded go see her. Her prices are every reasonable and affordable for everyone!!
CharlotteDPT review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
CharlotteDPT on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/27/2010, 01:12 AM
Phenomenal! – I was referred to Priti by my hair stylist and will never go back to anyone else! I get my brows threaded and they always look amazing! She has a great personality and makes the experience relaxing and fun! I cant wait to schedule my facial! :)
Baby girl review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
Baby girl on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/18/2010, 01:08 AM
Le Petit Spa is the Best!!! – Le Petit Spa is the Best! Priti is friendly and most knowledgeable esthetician I know. The atmosphere is clean and relaxing. Priti makes you feel comfortable while getting a facial and brow threading. She examines your skin and diagnose your problem to make sure you have pretty skin. The recommend everyone to go try any of her services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.