Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Le Petit Spa Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
265 reviews
|Hair Removal|Charlotte, NC 28210

6324 Fairview Rd #101, Ste 101, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 406-3269

https://lepetitspacharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(54) · Beauty

2342 Springs Rd NE

(828) 328-4247

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

1339 Baxter St #303

(704) 335-1212

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

19924 Jetton Rd

(704) 895-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Removal

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy Unit 101

(704) 770-5715

4 people are looking at this business

About

Waxing, Facials, Jet Peel Facials,Chemical Peels, Lash Tint, Waxing, and Threading, We also have minerals makeup, and consulation services for makeup. SkinCeuticals, PCA, Image Skincare is severals of the other lines we care for skin treatment. Award Winning Spa Please read the reviews about our www.lepetitspaCharlotte.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
265 reviews
5159
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
102 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MissLaura on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/02/2010, 03:59 AM
Best in Charlotte!! – When I first met Priti, I was getting my hair cut at Shapes Salon. I needed to get my eyebrows done, so I made at appt after my hair. Priti was the one who my appointment was with, and she came out and was so nice, and outgoing, it was like talking to a old friend! She convinced me to try and threading instead of waxing, and explained all the pros and cons of both. I went for the threading, and it was the best experience! It did hurt a little while threading, but there is no redness, and no bumps afterwards! I was amazed. I would definitely recommend trying it! During this whole process, I had told Priti that I had always thought about a brazilian, but never had one done. She told me all about it, and how GREAT they are. As any woman, I was a little self conscious, and she assured me there is nothing to worry about, and that I just had to try it, just once, and if I didnt like it, it was no big deal. At this point Shapes had shut down, and Priti had opened her own salon. I followed her over there, and was so excited to see she had her own place!! I went to the new salon for my brazilian, and was SO nervous. When you walk into Priti's salon, it feels so cozy, just like you are at home. Totally different from the atmosphere outside the room. Priti made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. Before I knew it, it was over, and I will definitely go back! Not only is Priti a great esthetician, she treats you like a friend, not just her client. I would definitely recommend EVERYONE to check out Le Petit Spa!!
carolyngenay on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/02/2010, 02:15 AM
The Only Spa Worth Going To – This spa is the only spa I even consider going to. Priti Patel does the best job I have ever encountered. Honestly, with these prices, it's silly to go anywhere else. I always leave relaxed and with my next appointment already booked. I've always been happy with the results. Located in a small business center across from South Park Mall, its convenient location is easy to get to. The first time it was a little hard to find, but that was only because of how eager I was to get there. I recommend Priti to all my friends and it only makes sense that I would recommend it to everyone else also. So run, don't walk to Le Petit Spa!!
Amy Norton on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/01/2010, 03:35 AM
Brow Threading - Facials - etc, etc. – When I look for a hair dresser - I look to see if he/she has good hair. I found her - Elizabeth - and she works in the Sola Salon which is off of Fairview across from Nordstrom's. Just across the hall, my hair dresser introduced me to Priti. From the first minute of meeting Priti - her wonderful energy and professionalism was apparent. Also, she has awesome eyebrows. As a client, Priti's space is adorable, relaxing and clean. I appreciate her honesty, experienced hand and willingness to teach new techniques. Priti at Le Petit Spa is top notch and Sola Salon is a great way to consolidate services as well as save time.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
jayshotty on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/01/2010, 01:23 AM
Very Professional – It was my second time attempting to make it through the Brazalian wax & thanks to Priti I made it through. She was very patient and understanding and did whatever it took to get me through (I'm a chicken). I'm now a regular. She makes you feel so comfortable - she's the best!
chernync on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/31/2010, 01:49 AM
Great facial! Great brow! – My previous esthetician relocated to Chicago, and I thought I would never find a new one. I was referred to Priti by my hair stylist (also in the same building--for extra convenience), and I couldn't be happier! Priti is professional, knowledgeable, and made me feel right at home from the start. I always look forward to my next appointment! See you soon, Priti!
mlpennant on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/30/2010, 02:46 AM
Phenomenal – While located in a fantastic location known as the Azalea/or old Dupont building in South Park, this spa is the best in the area. I have been to several in the charlotte area who offer comprable services with less than satisfactory sanitary standards and poor customer service. Priti's prices are right for the exceptional service she provides. All though all services at Le Petit Spa are wonderful, Im partial to eyebrow threading. She does the threading using both hands rather than putting one end of the thread in her mouth. Its amazing and does not get any more sanitary than that. Her knowledge of the skin is vast and she will give you an honest consultation. I recommend ladies and gentleman alike.......get there!!!!!! You will not be disappointed. Marteena Charlotte NC
yumimumi on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/30/2010, 02:27 AM
Perfection! – Since re-locating from Detroit three years ago, it was difficult finding an esthetician. I have been to the big spas and salons in Charlotte and there is noone better than Priti. She really understands the products she uses and how the products will work for the individual. Her facials are outstanding and even your closest friends and family will see the dramatic change in your skin. LePetit Salon also has the best prices for all the offered services. There is no place better than Priti and Le Petite Salon!
sherrie12345 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/29/2010, 04:28 AM
best brazilian wax in town – if you are looking to get a brizilian wax, look no further. priti is very knowledgable and makes you feel comfortable from the time you set foot in her door. she is thorough and professional. i have been to several different people in the past, and have found no better than priti.
miagracious on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/29/2010, 03:32 AM
Best Spa in Charlotte! – Since re-locating from NY three years ago, it was difficult finding an esthetician I felt comfortable with to do a brazilian wax and someone to do facials that wasn't always trying to sell you their "stuff". Priti, the owner of Le Petit Spa is amazing! She really educates you about your skin and what would work best without breaking the bank. LePetit also has the best prices around for these services. Priti is professional and sincere. I'll never go anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.