Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Le Petit Spa Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
265 reviews
|Hair Removal|Charlotte, NC 28210

6324 Fairview Rd #101, Ste 101, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 406-3269

https://lepetitspacharlotte.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(54) · Beauty

2342 Springs Rd NE

(828) 328-4247

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

1339 Baxter St #303

(704) 335-1212

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

19924 Jetton Rd

(704) 895-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Removal

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy Unit 101

(704) 770-5715

4 people are looking at this business

About

Waxing, Facials, Jet Peel Facials,Chemical Peels, Lash Tint, Waxing, and Threading, We also have minerals makeup, and consulation services for makeup. SkinCeuticals, PCA, Image Skincare is severals of the other lines we care for skin treatment. Award Winning Spa Please read the reviews about our www.lepetitspaCharlotte.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
265 reviews
5159
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
102 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlin12 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/02/2011, 02:43 AM
Wonderful Experience, Priti is AMAZING! – I had my first appointment with Priti last week to get a Brazilian wax. I was very impressed! She was very professional, had an amazing personality and overall very helpful with answering questions. Priti also made me feel very comfortable, as if I was talking with a long, lost best friend. Before I knew it, the wax was over and I had amazing results. Thank you Priti and I look forward to my next appointment!
MelissaSp on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/15/2011, 04:15 AM
wonderful experience at La Petit – I was always nervous about getting a Brazilian wax but when I found out I was going to Puerto Rico I realized that now was the time to face my fears! All I can say is FABULOUS! Priti was amazing and put me right at ease with her warm and friendly conversation. Before she started, she asked if I wanted to do breathing exercises during the waxing process. Priti and I talked about everything and before I knew it, the waxing was finished and I look great! I have already set up my next appointment before my next big trip. Pro's: Lot's of parking, relaxed environment, easy to talk to Priti-made me feel comfortable, uses hard wax, never re-dips! Cons: Non! Just make an appointment ahead of time. Since she is so good she books fast. However, she will do her best to squeeze you in if she can.
Andreamartia on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/10/2011, 01:35 AM
Great place for waxing!! – Priti is amazing!! I've only been going to her since January but she makes you feel so comfortable and we talk about everything. I was pleased with my waxing services and will continue to go to Priti!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
sophiecharlotte on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 02:50 AM
Best Brazilian and Facials loved it – Thank you for the great reviews about le petit spa. I drove from hickory nc to experience a wax from her. yes there are others spas in hickory but they charge $125 so i made it a day and shopped. Priti is the best at what she does. The blend of strip and hard wax made it a very pleasent experienence. She talked me through the entire process and it didn't hurt as bad as I thought it would be. She also stayed late to accomodate me since I was driving from so far. I received a chemical peel which i am so excited about the results. can't wait to see her again
mweber778 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/02/2011, 03:37 AM
Priti is the best – After having a horrible waxing experience at a very popular salon, I researched and found Priti on citysearch due to her amazing reviews. I was not disappointed. She was so professional, warm and outgoing - she me forget what I was getting done. The hard wax and products she used help the process be less painful. She is the best!
slevine12 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/28/2011, 04:34 AM
Best Brazilian, brow threading and so much more. – wanted to let everyone know who is afraid of receiving a brazilian wax or threading for the first time to go and make the trip to see Pretty. She is wonderful with a great attitude. I have never felt so comfortable being in an awkward situation before. Using hard wax made it a better experience. I walked out very satisfied and she gave me some samples of a lotion to use and didn't pressure me into buyign it. She is truly the best brazilian waxer and best threader.
CLG2011 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/25/2011, 01:45 AM
Wonderful work – Prit does an amazing job! I have been to her a couple of times and will continue to schedule regular appointments with her. Her facials are the best I've ever had. They leave my skin feeling refreshed, rejuvenated and renewed. She really takes time to get to know her clients and is so personable. I would recommend her services to all of my friends and family. Le Petit Spa is definitely the place to go in Charlotte.
paulapan on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/04/2011, 02:06 AM
Thank you, Priti! – I have been going to Priti for facials for the past several months and I am amazed at the results! Pritit is so friendly and she makes every visit worth the 30+ mile drive. Thank you so much, Priti!
LRRW on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/26/2011, 02:22 AM
Best Spa in Charlotte – Priti is the best at what she does! Whether you are looking for a facial, bikini wax or to get your brows done, I would HIGHLY recommend her. I have been seeing her for almost 2 years now and cannot imagine life without her. She has helped me achieve what I never thought was possible....beautiful brows and the most gorgeous/healthy skin. She is extremely knowledgeable about what she does and will help you find the skin care regimen right for you. Thank you Priti :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.