Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Le Petit Spa Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
265 reviews
|Hair Removal|Charlotte, NC 28210

6324 Fairview Rd #101, Ste 101, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 406-3269

https://lepetitspacharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(54) · Beauty

2342 Springs Rd NE

(828) 328-4247

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

1339 Baxter St #303

(704) 335-1212

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

19924 Jetton Rd

(704) 895-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Removal

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy Unit 101

(704) 770-5715

4 people are looking at this business

About

Waxing, Facials, Jet Peel Facials,Chemical Peels, Lash Tint, Waxing, and Threading, We also have minerals makeup, and consulation services for makeup. SkinCeuticals, PCA, Image Skincare is severals of the other lines we care for skin treatment. Award Winning Spa Please read the reviews about our www.lepetitspaCharlotte.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
265 reviews
5159
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
102 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nadine D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/18/2014, 00:02 AM
I wanted to say Thank you to Priti. She was fantastic for threading and waxing. She is extremely skillful + she is very sweet.
Business Response:

Thank You for the kind words, I try really hard to make sure all of my services at the spa exceeds clients expectation!

Laura S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 03:04 AM
Priti is by far the best at what she does in Charlotte. I've been getting brazilian waxes from her since last April and I would never go anywhere else. Not only is she fast and precise, she is so kind and makes you feel so comfortable, which is so important when your getting something as intimate as a brazilian wax. She greets me by name and always gives me a hug on the way out, which means a lot to me. Customer service and quality are no doubt an A+!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. Our mission is to make each guest feel relaxed and serene for every service. Your review is much appreciated.

becca_bby90 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/05/2013, 01:29 AM
I went in to get my very first Brazilian wax & I was so nervous, but if it wasn't for Priti's great service I would've probably cried ! She made me feel comfortable & also made it easier for me to forget what I was there for . Having a Brazilian wax was definitely a great & fun experience ! I recommend you, your friends & family to la petite spa ! I'm 100% sure you will love it & Priti will not disappoint you :)!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Nancy G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/12/2013, 02:39 AM
Had my first facial at Le Petit Spa and it was wonderful. She explained things to me about my skin, offered recommendations and didn't try to sell me a lot of stuff afterwards which I very much appreciated. I am looking forward to my next treatment there and highly recommend Le Petit Spa. You're worth it!
Business Response:

Nancy, Thank you for your kind words. We wish to suggest products and let you decide what is the best fit for you.

tracy w. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/11/2013, 02:01 AM
I love Priti! She offers excellent, on time services, & she is the best at waxing. I will be honest & admit, I've went other places & they don't compare to Le Petit Spa. I'm here to stay because Priti is the best, & she has a beautiful spirit.
Business Response:

Le Petit Spa has the best guests! We strive to give the best service each and every time. Thank you.

LePetitSpa on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/25/2013, 01:20 AM
April in the Carolinas means beach trips and bikinis. Book your April wax appointments today! April is closer than you think.
Gladira S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/23/2013, 00:44 AM
This was my first time ever going to a spa and ever having a wax done. I was very nervous but as soon as I got there Priti was very friendly. She walked me through everything she was going to do and demonstrated her expertise and professionalism. She did very good at distracting me from feeling any pain because she would ask me questions and engage conversation. I would definitely recommend her. I love how when you get to the spa, you go directly to Priti's "booth" and talk to her from beginning to end so you are not in a waiting area with everyone listening to what you are having done. Definitely a great first time experience and I will definitely be a returning client.
Business Response:

This is great to hear from a first time guest. Thank you.

Teresa B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/04/2013, 03:29 AM
I experienced my first bikini wax last week with Priti. I was very nervous considering all of the horror stories I was told and read online. She was absolutely AWESOME!!! She made me feel very comfortable and she took all the nervousness I had and made into a very simple process. I will never go to anyone else. I highly recommend Priti to anyone that is skeptical on getting a bikini wax. Thanks Priti!!
Business Response:

We are so pleased your first experience was a positive one. Thank you for taking a moment to share the experience.

Adrienne W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/03/2012, 02:28 AM
I am new to waxing and I wil never go to another salon besides this one. She made me feel so comfortable and after a bad experience at another salon, she made me a true believer that there are people that care and make you feel comfortable. I will always go to her from here going forward! Priti is the best at what she does.
Business Response:

Thank You for the kind words. I really do care about my clients and their skin.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.