Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Le Petit Spa Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
265 reviews
|Hair Removal|Charlotte, NC 28210

6324 Fairview Rd #101, Ste 101, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 406-3269

https://lepetitspacharlotte.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(54) · Beauty

2342 Springs Rd NE

(828) 328-4247

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

1339 Baxter St #303

(704) 335-1212

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

19924 Jetton Rd

(704) 895-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Removal

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy Unit 101

(704) 770-5715

4 people are looking at this business

About

Waxing, Facials, Jet Peel Facials,Chemical Peels, Lash Tint, Waxing, and Threading, We also have minerals makeup, and consulation services for makeup. SkinCeuticals, PCA, Image Skincare is severals of the other lines we care for skin treatment. Award Winning Spa Please read the reviews about our www.lepetitspaCharlotte.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
265 reviews
5159
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
102 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sheny c. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/27/2012, 03:50 AM
I started going to Priti last year when I moved here from NY. I was super nervous to do a brazilian with her but I'm so glad I did. Somehow it doesn't hurt! She makes the procedure quick and painless. Then she noticed my skin was a little dry and clogged (That's an understatement! I have been battling mild acne for a few years now!) Within a month she had me with flawless skin! She truly knows how to clear a face!
Business Response:

Good skincare program is the core of our business. Seeing results make it all worth while.

amymcdonnell on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/18/2012, 01:43 AM
WOW. Priti is incredible. I went to Le Petit Spa for my first ever waxing and lip threading, and am blown away by the service. Priti is completely calming, professional, knowledgeable, and personable all at once. I love knowing that she has the expertise and experience to understand and best take care of any skin needs or issues that I may have. I regret that it took me so long to find her - and now I cannot imagine trusting anyone else.
Kiran S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/31/2012, 01:24 AM
We just moved to Charlotte in June and I am pregnant due in August. I had been looking for a salon to go to for waxing and eyebrow threading. I found thus salon online through google search and people's reviews. Since she had many positive reviews, I decided to give it a try. It turned out to be a great experience! Priti is very nice, friendly and professional! I had a Brazilian wax done she made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole time. She is awesome and I highly recommend her. She also gave me great tips and advice on care after waxing. I will definitely return to her again.Try her out. You won't regret it!
Business Response:

We love our Le Petit Spa babies. It is a joy to be a part of your life.

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Candy G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/31/2012, 01:12 AM
I have had a brazilian wax numerous times in Brazil and they were never as good as they are at Le petit spa. Without a doubt Priti is the best in Charlotte - she is always super friendly and professional.
Business Response:

it is very important to have the proper wax technique. We are flattered by your response. Thank you.

Lynne K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/07/2012, 02:32 AM
this was my first bikini wax since moving to Charlotte. Priti made me feel so comfortable and at ease. The process so fast and totally painless. The results are fantastic. Her professional and friendly demeanor exceeded my expectations. I have already booked my next appointment.
Business Response:

A return visit is a true compliment to our services.

Tara L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/06/2012, 04:34 AM
Waxing. I had never had a bikini wax before, and found Priti online after reading glowing reviews about her services, personality, and prices. And I have to say, I was very impressed when I went in for my first appointment a year ago. She is very comforting, explains everything that is going on, but is still able to distract you from what is happening by engaging you in conversation. She's quick and efficient without making you feel like you're being rushed. Up until now I haven't gotten waxed on a regular basis, but I am now considering it based on how Priti runs Le Petit Spa! I definitely recommend giving her a try.
Ashley S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/03/2012, 03:44 AM
Priti Is Perfect! – My skin was a mess before being saved by Priti! My T-zone was constantly breaking out and my skin was too oily or too dry. I have tried so many different products over the years and nothing worked until my skin met Priti. After 1 amazing facial and skin evaluation my skin has much love for Priti. She put me on the best IMAGE skin care regimen. My skin has never looked this fabulous! It is hydrated and fresh. Friends and family have even noticed a difference. After my success with my skin care regimen I turned to her for new makeup. I have just started using GloMinerals and it works for me. Priti is the best and I highly recommend her! She is knowledgeable and truly finds the right combination for your skin to be the greatest!
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review. Products that compliment our services translates to a satisfied guest.

Nadine D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/19/2012, 02:41 AM
Waxing – Prti does an excellent job!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review. We love to hear it.

alexandria s. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/12/2012, 04:41 AM
Piriti is the best! – After deciding to get a brazillian for the first time I was extremely nervous but as soon as I walked in and was greeted by Piriti I was immediately put at ease. Piriti was very patient with me and made what could've been a horrible experience a great one. I just scheduled my second appt and I look forward to trying out different services that she offers. #teampiriti
Business Response:

Thank You for believing in our Spa

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.