Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Le Petit Spa Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
265 reviews
|Hair Removal|Charlotte, NC 28210

6324 Fairview Rd #101, Ste 101, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 406-3269

https://lepetitspacharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(54) · Beauty

2342 Springs Rd NE

(828) 328-4247

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

1339 Baxter St #303

(704) 335-1212

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

19924 Jetton Rd

(704) 895-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Removal

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy Unit 101

(704) 770-5715

2 people are looking at this business

About

Waxing, Facials, Jet Peel Facials,Chemical Peels, Lash Tint, Waxing, and Threading, We also have minerals makeup, and consulation services for makeup. SkinCeuticals, PCA, Image Skincare is severals of the other lines we care for skin treatment. Award Winning Spa Please read the reviews about our www.lepetitspaCharlotte.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
265 reviews
5159
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
102 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
morsie review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
morsie on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/06/2010, 03:54 AM
Priti is simply wonderful!! – Priti is an amazing person and esthetician!!! I was with Priti when she was at Shapes Spa and I am so glad I am with her now. She makes an easliy awkward situation as comfortable as possible!! She is excellent at what she does. She definitely knows her stuff. She's the best!!!!
Ione Jamison review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
Ione Jamison on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/29/2010, 01:06 AM
Wonderful Experience!!!! – My experience at Le Petit Spa was awesome! Priti's experience as well as the atmosphere is top notch. I have had dozens of facials in the past , all over the world, and she is by far the most knowledgeable aesthetician that has ever worked on me. She also called a few days later to check on how my skin was feeling!!! I have heard she is really awesome at brazilian waxes as well so I am anxious to try it out in a few weeks. I will absolutely continue to go to Priti in the future!
Brittney B review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
Brittney B on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/20/2010, 03:03 AM
Charlotte's Best Aesthetician – Priti is simply the best! I have been going to Le Petit Spa for awhile now and I definitely keep coming back. I always receive compliments on my eyebrows/skin and I owe it all to Priti. I would recommend Le Petit Spa to everyone! If you are looking for a place with excellent services, great customer relations, and to make you look and feel amazing look no further because Le Petit Spa is it!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
kmart659 review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
kmart659 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/16/2010, 01:57 AM
Priti is AMAZING!! – I was referred to Priti by a co-worker who was appalled that I had not really been taking care of my skin. As previous reviewers have said, Priti is professional and personable . . . during my appointment it felt like old girlfriends catching up! I am so glad to have found her and appreciate her wisdom and candor when it comes to treating her clients. Priti is a keeper in my book!
SEC43017 review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
SEC43017 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/11/2010, 04:25 AM
Love, love, love Priti – Priti is great! I've been going to her for a little over a year. I'm so fortunate to have found her and I recommend her to all my friends. She does great waxing and threading as well as facials. My skin has never looked or felt so wonderful. Thanks Priti!
cawilliams06 review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
cawilliams06 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/02/2010, 02:31 AM
Priti is great – I went to Priti when she was as Shapes Day Spa and I am so glad to have found her again. She does great waxing as well as facials and does not pressure you into buying items you don't need. Thanks Priti
mgbozarth review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
mgbozarth on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/01/2010, 01:36 AM
Thank Goodness for Priti – I accidently found Priti and I'm so glad I did! I scheduled my first bikini wax and was introduced to Priti Patel. She made me feel so comfortable in what can be a very uncomfortable situation. She helped me relax and did a great job. She is the only one I will go to for my waxing.
eshevenell review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
eshevenell on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/31/2010, 01:12 AM
Love the results, long-term client! – I first went to Priti three years ago when she was with Shapes Salon and Spa, and I've been going to her regularly since August of last year. She helped me drastically improve my skin for my wedding, and it has only continued to get better. Today, my skin looks better than it ever has. Priti is an expert at taking your skin from its current state to its best possible state. I've never received a better or more effective facial or extractions. Her prices for services are incredibly reasonable, and she is such fun to be around! I've gone to Priti for everything from facials to brow threading, waxing, my first brazilian, etc. She is awesome! I highly recommend her to anyone!
Melanie in South CLT review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
Melanie in South CLT on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/24/2010, 03:53 AM
Charlotte's Leading Esthetician is the Best of the Best – The experience with Priti at Le Petit Spa is intimate and professional in a soothing, relaxing environment. Priti is an extremely knowledgeable Esthetician who taylor makes each treatment specifically for every client. Not only that her prices are the best in town. She is also award-winning when she won the award for Best Esthetician by Charlotte magazine. You will not be disappointed by the TLC approach at Le Petit Spa. Thumbs up....way up!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.