Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Le Petit Spa Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
265 reviews
|Hair Removal|Charlotte, NC 28210

6324 Fairview Rd #101, Ste 101, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 406-3269

https://lepetitspacharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(54) · Beauty

2342 Springs Rd NE

(828) 328-4247

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

1339 Baxter St #303

(704) 335-1212

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

19924 Jetton Rd

(704) 895-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Removal

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy Unit 101

(704) 770-5715

4 people are looking at this business

About

Waxing, Facials, Jet Peel Facials,Chemical Peels, Lash Tint, Waxing, and Threading, We also have minerals makeup, and consulation services for makeup. SkinCeuticals, PCA, Image Skincare is severals of the other lines we care for skin treatment. Award Winning Spa Please read the reviews about our www.lepetitspaCharlotte.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
265 reviews
5159
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
102 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thestang613 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/24/2011, 03:19 AM
Would not go anywhere else! – I had my first Brazilian wax ever today with Priti, and it went way better than I expected!! I was worried about the awkwardness of it, and someone who just wants to get you in, get you out as fast as possible, but it wasn't like that at all. She is so welcoming and put me at ease right away, despite the fact that I was nervous. She did not rush things, but was quick enough so that I wasn't in pain for long at all. She talked to me the whole time and it was over before I knew it!! The salon is in a great location, right in the heart of South Park across from the mall. She is very professional and her salon is so cute and clean. I would never go anywhere else! The price is extremely reasonable for the experience you get. I will definitely be going back!! Thanks Priti!
Business Response:

We are so pleased you felt at ease on your first visit. Thank you for the kind words.

Lauren1993 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 02:47 AM
Without a doubt the best and must trustworthy place! – First of all let me begin by saying La petit spa is located in a very interesting cute place. When you go in there are mini salon rooms across the whole floor space. I had never seen anything like it. The whole experience was very quiet and serene and more than professional. Priti was an absolutely amazing waxer. This was my first bikini wax or wax "down there" ever , and I am so glad that I booked my appointment here. The price is absolutely amazing $25.00 for a bikini wax! Amazing. Priti was so professional she wore gloves, she left the room for me to change before and after. Everything was orderly and clean like a little mini spa! I only wish I wasnt leaving for school in 3 weeks or else I would be going back. I will definitely come see her when im in charlotte, and I wish I had started sooner! If this is your first time no need to look further this is truly the place you need to be. It is painful, but it will a whole lot painful with an inexperienced waxer who may not care if youre uncomfortable or who doesnt take the time to do breathing excercises or get your mind off of it by talking you through. All of these things Priti does. Please please please go see her for all of your waxing needs, and she offers other services too such as facials. -Lauren :)
Business Response:

We welcome our students back and make every effort to fit them into our schedule. Just call ahead and make the appointment. Thank you for taking time to write a review.

angelacohen on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/08/2011, 05:03 AM
Truly the best Waxer – My first waxing experience and truly the best!. She is wonderful, super sweet and yes she talks you through the entire procedure. I went to see her a few weeks ago, and didnt have enough hair and she recommeneded I come back. She didn't charge me for time spent with me either.I finally went back today and she is awesome at what she does,. She has a caring personality and gave me some free samples to prevent ingrown hairs. (she does sell the product) but didn't push me to purchase it. gave me the samples and rebooked for 4 weeks. Thank you so much for making it a wonderful experience Priti you ROCK!
Business Response:

Thank you Angela, it was a pleasure meeting you see you in 4 weeks.

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
agerin on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/07/2011, 04:48 AM
Priti is a good choice – I went to Priti for a Brazilian wax. I had been waxed regularly before, but since moving to Charlotte, needed to find a new esthetician. My old one was AWESOME so I was super scared to have to find one that compares well to her. For the price ($50) she does a really great job. She is clean, friendly, talks to you the whole time, uses hard wax, etc. However, I did not give her a 5 star rating for a couple of reasons. First, after you undress, you lay on the table and wait for her to come in. It is a little awkward because she doesn't give you a towel or anything to cover up while you wait... you're just there... with no pants. Plus, after it's done, she stays in the room and cleans up as you redress. Giving me a towel and some privacy before and after was something my old wax lady would do, so I miss that. It just was a lot different and more awkward than I was used to. Second, Priti has you help pull the skin before peeling the wax off. This would be ok, but afterward, the whole area, your hands, thighs, and even tummy are sticky and she doesn't give you anything to clean off with. No oils, alcohol or anything. Third, the biggest drawback for me is that the Brazilian is not quite a full Brazilian. It's basically a deep Bikini wax. She just gets your "front bum" and nothing in the back or between the cheeks so that was kind of a let down. I felt a little jipped. Overall, I have not found anyone else in Charlotte who I would trust to do this delicate procedure. For the price, she is fantastic and if you don't care about a few immodest moments or not getting a full Brazilian, then definitely try her out!
Business Response:

Thank you for your recent visit. I take great pride in my work ethics, bedside manners etc.. I am sorry perhaps I forgot to place a towel out for you, or it fell on the floor and I missed it. I always make sure each and every client has a fresh towel on the bed, leaving them in the room for privacy and asking them to drape themseleves so they are not too exposed before I walk in. As for the brazilian, not being complete I do offer the buttocks wax but for an additional charge of $10. From my past experiences working at many reputable spas, they will offer a brazilian for $75-85, many times clients do not prefer to have this area waxed, and you are still being charged the full amount which I never felt it being fair. Therefore you have a choice and it is indicated on my website. When the brazilian is complete, I do ask the client to come up and take a look making sure I have removed all hairs. Once again my apologies for this overlook and I hope you come back and visit me again.

catgirl1331 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 01:59 AM
Priti is AMAZING!!! – It's really hard to believe someone who has almost perfect ratings can be so good, but Priti at Le Petit Spa Charlotte is wonderful! I got my first Brazilian wax yesterday with Priti and she was fantastic! I was really nervous at first because I heard all sorts of stories about how painful it can be and I was afraid I was going to feel awkward about the whole experience, but boy was I wrong. Priti made me feel completely at ease throughout the whole experience! She talked throughout the wax, reassured me, and she even gave me advice on getting a job (I graduated from college last month)! Priti really is a sweet person and I am so glad I choose to get my Brazilian done with her...now I can't imagine going anywhere else. Maybe one day I will even try other treatments she has to offer. I can't say enough good things about Priti and Le Petit Spa Charlotte! If you've ever considered getting waxed but are afraid that it will be uncomfortable or painful, see Priti because she tries her hardest to ensure that your waxing experience is as easy and pain-free as possible! Thanks Priti!
Business Response:

Thank you for your recent review. I truly appreciate your business, and confidence in my abilities.

dezluvsreesie2008 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 01:21 AM
Finally Seeing The Light – Ever Since I started coming to priti I have been excited, frustrated, and very pleased at the progress I have so far. It has been a challenge financially and physically, but with each return to priti I'm begining to see there is a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. Thank you Priti for allowing me to see the beauty in myself that everyone else has been seeing all along. I'm in it to the end baby !!!!!!!! like Tony The Tiger Say.......... YOUR GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments. It has been a journey together, to see the facial results we were looking for. I thank you for trusting me and having the confidence in my abilities as your esthetcician.

chinapans on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/04/2011, 03:31 AM
Wonderful Service! – I read the reviews before I made my 1st wax appointment and the reviews are all correct! I doubt anyone has had a negative experience here. Priti is an expert at quick and comfortable waxing. Hands down-THE person to visit. I want to try a facial soon!
Gracielouise on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/13/2011, 01:40 AM
Priti is delightful – Priti has such a warm and loving presence and she is amazing at what she does. She is the fastest and best waxer I have visited. My bikini wax was so easy that i signed up for Brazilian for my next appt. I've always wanted to try a Brazilian, but I'm scared. I know Priti will do a great job with minimal discomfort and she will coach me thru it. She also sells the best skin care and makeup lines. She really is a gem.
Miss AJones on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/11/2011, 02:13 AM
Charlotte's Best – I am very particular about who I go to for my Brazilian wax and after doing a lot of researh, I decided to give Le Petit a chance for my full leg & Brazilian. I'm new to the Charlotte area but not to waxing. Priti is very professional with a wonderfully warm personality. Her prices are very reasonable and she is quick but detail oriented. I have been twice and I have already booked my third appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.