Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Le Petit Spa Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
265 reviews
|Hair Removal|Charlotte, NC 28210

6324 Fairview Rd #101, Ste 101, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 406-3269

https://lepetitspacharlotte.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(54) · Beauty

2342 Springs Rd NE

(828) 328-4247

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

1339 Baxter St #303

(704) 335-1212

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

19924 Jetton Rd

(704) 895-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Removal

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy Unit 101

(704) 770-5715

4 people are looking at this business

About

Waxing, Facials, Jet Peel Facials,Chemical Peels, Lash Tint, Waxing, and Threading, We also have minerals makeup, and consulation services for makeup. SkinCeuticals, PCA, Image Skincare is severals of the other lines we care for skin treatment. Award Winning Spa Please read the reviews about our www.lepetitspaCharlotte.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
265 reviews
5159
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
102 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/21/2012, 04:43 AM
Priti is great. – I found Priti on in the internet. I was going to be in Charlotte a few weeks ago and wanted to get my face waxed. It was a wonderful experience that I was lucky enough to find Priti. Her work is excellent and I have scheduled another appointment with her. I would recommend her to any of my friends.
Business Response:

We love our internet reviews. Thank you for rescheduling an appointment.

NANCY D. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/10/2012, 01:13 AM
MY SPA EXPERIENCE – JUST MOVED HERE TO NC FROM CA AND WAS NOT FINDING A SPA THAT I LIKED YET, UNTIL I FOUND LE PETIT SPA. PRITI WAS FABULOUS, WE CLICKED RIGHT AWAY. SHE HAS A WONDERFUL PERSONALITY AND MADE ME FEEL TOTALLY COMFORTABLE RIGHT AWAY AS SOON AS I WALKED IN. SHE WALKED ME THROUGH EVERYTHING AND TOLD ME WHAT TO DO TO HELP AND RECOMMENDED THINGS THAT WOULD IMPROVE MY NEXT VISIT...AND THERE WILL BE MORE VISITS. SHE KNOWS HER STUFF AND I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH HER. I RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE.
Business Response:

Moving to a new city is challenging. WE are so pleased you found us to be a good fit for you.

Rebecca G. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/23/2012, 03:11 AM
Priti is awesome! – I was recommended to Priti by a friend and I was thoroughly impressed. She's sweet as pie, super knowledgable and very friendly. I would recommend her to anyone for any waxing services and can't wait to try out her other services!
Business Response:

Thank you for the vote of confidence. We love our referrals.

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
locsnbeauty l. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/22/2012, 00:47 AM
I'M SOLD AND HOOKED :-) – After reading all the great reviews I decided to give Le Petit Spa a try. When I arrived I was extremely impressed with Priti's warm and personal demeanor. Priti you are a wax guru, it was the best experience I ever had with waxing. I recieved a Brazilian wax in less than 15 min. Moments after my session was complete I began calling, texting and e-mailing to recommend Priti to all my girlfriends. I'm definitively coming back.
Business Response:

We approve of your use of social media. Thank you so much for sending friends our way.

Kieauna N. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/18/2012, 02:01 AM
Best Spa In Charlotte – I would just like to say that Priti is AMAZING! My first time ever getting a bikini wax. She was respectful and made me very comfortable. It didnt take long at all. I have already recommended a few friends to Le Petit Spa.
Business Response:

We appreciate you referring friends. It means so much to us.

Dawn P. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/12/2012, 02:46 AM
Hands down, Priti IS the best!! – Finding someone in the Charlotte area that does a proper Brazilian and is speedy about it has not been easy for this former "northerner". I started getting Brazilian waxes before they were "trendy", back in 1997. I quickly became accustomed to a clean, quick job, in and out in less than 20 minutes. Upon moving to the Charlotte area in 2003, finding a comparable woman to get the job was not an easy task. I was tugged, pulled, in the room for up to an hour, had apprehensive waxers.. you name it, I suffered for it! I finally gave up and would just get waxed whenever I returned back home. I had a last minute trip come up and I decided to do an internet search for the "best brazilian wax in Charlotte" (seriously!) and Le Petit Salon and Priti's name came up over and over again... so I called to make my appointment. Priti was out of the country when she received my message and CALLED ME BACK.. how is that for service?! Between Priti and her fantastic assistant, Larry, they both went out of their way to accommodate my situation and Priti even stayed well past closing to take care of me. I had a full leg plus brazilian, I was in and out in about 45 minutes. Not only is she professional, but personable without being intrusive. Probably the most enjoyable time I have had receiving a wax. My only wish is that I had found her sooner! Thank you Priti, you are a true gem. See you in a few weeks!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review.

cc1992 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/31/2011, 04:58 AM
Le Petit Spa best place to go for a wax ever! – I had the best wax ever at Le Petit Spa! Priti was very nice, very respectful and talked me through the whole thing, I had never done a full wax before and she made things so easy for me! I am definitely going back, and I would reccommend this salon to anyone. It was so fast, simple, and didn't hurt at all. Plus, you can't beat her prices. $50 for a full brazillian? I think yes.
Business Response:

We continue to take classes to learn the best techniques for our guests. Thank you.

mzjd2011 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/25/2011, 01:26 AM
Priti is great!!! – Priti is absolutely amazing! She is very personable and makes you feel very comfortable! She did an amazing job on my Brazilian and I plan on going back to her for a facial! I would highly recommend going to her! Make sure to book early...she fills up quickly!
Business Response:

We look forward to you scheduling the facial. Promoting good skincare is important to our spa. Thank for the positve response.

yeyo02 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/29/2011, 02:44 AM
Priti is my new best friend!!! – I went to Le Petit for a my first Brazilian wax and I was scared out of my mind. Priti said that she could see it on my face, but that I would be fine. She was right. What I thought would be a "weird" experience turned out to be quite relaxing. After a few minutes we were talking like old friends and I was very comfortable. The atmosphere was immaculate, peaceful and calming as well. I am sold! Priti, you really are the waxing Queen. : )
Business Response:

We love having a new friend! Your review reflects what we try to acheive each day with each service.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.