Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Le Petit Spa Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
265 reviews
|Hair Removal|Charlotte, NC 28210

6324 Fairview Rd #101, Ste 101, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 406-3269

https://lepetitspacharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(54) · Beauty

2342 Springs Rd NE

(828) 328-4247

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

1339 Baxter St #303

(704) 335-1212

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

19924 Jetton Rd

(704) 895-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Removal

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy Unit 101

(704) 770-5715

1 person is looking at this business

About

Waxing, Facials, Jet Peel Facials,Chemical Peels, Lash Tint, Waxing, and Threading, We also have minerals makeup, and consulation services for makeup. SkinCeuticals, PCA, Image Skincare is severals of the other lines we care for skin treatment. Award Winning Spa Please read the reviews about our www.lepetitspaCharlotte.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
265 reviews
5159
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
102 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 03:13 AM
I have gone to Priti at Le Petit Spa now for over 5 years consistently every 4-5 weeks for waxing. There is no one better at making you feel comfortable. Priti has an art to making the experience easy and amazingly not painful. I have never been to anyone who could do this, and any time she has not been available and I have had to go to another spa, I am reminded of how she is both superbly professional and skilled. She is always kind, respectful, efficient, timely and her staff reflects her commitment to her business. As a professional woman myself, I can't recommend her highly enough!
Kim F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 01:01 AM
I have been going to Priti for about 1 year for waxing and threading. I have tried several locations and Priti is wonderful. She knows how to make a painful and sometimes uncomfortable situation as pleasant as possible. Always friendly, accommodating and quick!!! No need to look further for a salon/spa for your waxing, threading or facial needs.
Business Response:

Thank You , I try really hard to make sure all of my waxing, threading and facials at the spa exceeds clients expectation. I truly enjoy making all my clients happy.

jessica m. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/13/2014, 02:27 AM
This spa is great! I recently went here for a Brazilian wax -- was nervous after having a c-section but Preethi walked me through the process, was very accommodating and reassuring. She knows what she's doing and uses highest quality products on your skin. GREAT SPA experience!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review! It means so much to know our guest are at ease during the waxing process.

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
megan d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/13/2014, 01:53 AM
I can only say wonderful things about Le Petit Spa and especially Periti. Her professionalism is amazing. She puts you at ease and talks you through each step she is doing. I could not be happier with the service, the results or my experience. A five star experience!
Business Response:

Five Stars is high praise. We continue to attend educational conferences, continuing to learn how to better improve our guest experience. Thank you.

Karen C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 01:52 AM
Priti was AWESOME!! She does fabulous work. And she is so friendly and kind. I would recommend her to anyone. I will definitely return. Thank you so much for a great experience!! K Ceccato
Business Response:

Thank you for taking time to write a review for Le Petit Spa. We take great pleasure in making each guest welcome. We truly enjoy each day and look forward to seeing new and familiar faces.

Lib J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/03/2014, 01:50 AM
I couldn't be more pleased to have found Priti!!! She is skilled and professional. I see her on a regular basis, and she never tries to sell you more services than you would prefer. I would definitely recommend Le Petit Spa!
Business Response:

Thank you for your loyal, kind words. We have the best guests. It is a true joy to see our dear friends. Coming to the spa is a pleasure because we enjoy our daily visits from our guests.

Erin H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/01/2014, 04:40 AM
Amazing! Priti was great, really knowledgable about skin care. I got a full Brazilian last week, and it was by far the quickest and most thorough wax I've ever gotten! That's the only service I've gotten, but I'm sure the other services are phenomenal too!
Business Response:

This is so wonderful to hear. We would love for you to have a facial. We are passionate about skincare and we enjoy sharing our experience with our guests.

Wellsey W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/14/2014, 03:31 AM
Racing through rush hour traffic to make my appointment and as soon as I step into Le Petit Spa it changed my entire aura. I'm instantly relaxed and feeling great. This is by far the best Spa in Charlotte!
Business Response:

What a wonderful feeling to know our guest feel relaxed at Le Petit Spa. This means so much. Thank you for your kind words.

Libby F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/20/2014, 02:45 AM
Absolutely wonderful! I booked my next appointment immediately following my wax!
Business Response:

We are so pleased your first wax experience was a positive one. See you soon!!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.