Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Le Petit Spa Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
265 reviews
|Hair Removal|Charlotte, NC 28210

6324 Fairview Rd #101, Ste 101, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 406-3269

https://lepetitspacharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(54) · Beauty

2342 Springs Rd NE

(828) 328-4247

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

1339 Baxter St #303

(704) 335-1212

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

19924 Jetton Rd

(704) 895-9300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Removal

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy Unit 101

(704) 770-5715

5 people are looking at this business

About

Waxing, Facials, Jet Peel Facials,Chemical Peels, Lash Tint, Waxing, and Threading, We also have minerals makeup, and consulation services for makeup. SkinCeuticals, PCA, Image Skincare is severals of the other lines we care for skin treatment. Award Winning Spa Please read the reviews about our www.lepetitspaCharlotte.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
265 reviews
5159
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
102 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AshleyE1027 review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
AshleyE1027 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/24/2010, 02:12 AM
Priti is the best! – There's a reason that Priti won the Best of the Best Esthetician in 2009....because she IS!!! I have had my fair share of brazilian waxes in my day and always struggled to find a spa and/or esthetician i continued to see on a regular basis. I eventually scheduled an appt at Shapes Salon and knew that from the second Priti introduced herself to me, there was something different and special about her. Not only is she an adorable and charming woman, but she really knows her stuff. Her products have left me with the cleanest wax i've ever had. She gets the job done quickly and efficiently and has exceptional attention to detail. She will make sure you are 100% satisfied before leaving her spa. From a waxing perspective, Priti is hands down the BEST. It doesn't hurt that she is fun to be around and has such a vivacious personality. I always look forward to my appointments with her because we always have so much fun chatting and catching up that before i know it, my wax is done! I wouldn't have written a review on here if i didn't recommend her!! Now that she has opened her own spa, her prices are very reasonable and much more affordable than big chain spas. Go see Priti and she will treat you right :)
pugctry review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
pugctry on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/23/2010, 02:33 AM
The Best Esthetician in Charlotte – I have been going to Priti for facials and brow waxing/threading for over a year now. I have been very pleased with Priti's professionalism and knowledge of her work and products. I have had many compliments on my skin and I attribute that to Priti's facials. She knows what works best for my skin. I am glad that she is on her own and that her prices are less expensive. I love her new location. It is ideally located right next to SouthPark.
PaulaJ8 review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
PaulaJ8 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/19/2010, 02:48 AM
Priti Patel: Awesome Esthetician – I've been going to Priti for facials and skin care products for about a year and a half now, and have seen such an improvement in my skin that I now rarely wear makeup (I would never leave the house without before meeting Priti). I have seen a reduction in my pore size, rarely have acne, and my skin looks and feels so healthy. I love the Skinceutical products Priti recommends and have found that following her advice on my personalized skin care regimen has made such a difference. It's all worth every penny, and it doesn't hurt that Priti's got some of the best prices around on services and products. At a get-together last weekend, the women couldn't believe I'll be 40 on my next birthday. Their immediate reaction was, "But your skin is flawless. What's you're secret?" My answer: "It's my esthitician, Priti."
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
JCresc08 review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
JCresc08 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/12/2010, 02:10 AM
Relaxing and Professional – Having gone to plenty of places to try out getting bikini waxes or brazilians I finally went to Shapes Salon and Spa and there I found Priti. She's not only very personable to be around and knows what she's talking about, but she also delivers the most pain-free methods that are also better for your skin in that delicate an area. Not that a brazilian will be pain free but I couldn't imagine going to anyone else and dealing with the improper waxes that they use for the different areas. European training is definitely the best. :) You won't be sorry going to see her.
RHolt review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
RHolt on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/11/2010, 03:28 AM
Best and Most Relaxing Facial – After being skeptical about receiving a facial as a male, I am now proud to say it was a great decision. Priti was awesome in making me feel comfortable and doing an excellent job on my skin. She is extraordinary and talented at her craft. Priti was able to recommend products for me to use to help my skin look and feel great! I encourage all men, to take the risk, and treat yourself to an amazing experience. Thank you Priti!
twtybee review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
twtybee on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/11/2010, 01:31 AM
Eyebrow threading at its best !! – When I met Priti my eyebrows were a mess. Over tweezed / waxed and uneven. After she explained the threading process to me, I agreed to let her "thread" them. So I let my eyebrows grow in which was not easy to do. It took a couple of times for them really take shape, but they did and today I am very happy with the shape and look. Priti is the only one that I will ever allow to touch my eyebrows. I recommend her totally....... Thank you Priti ;)
clammie7 review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
clammie7 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/05/2010, 04:59 AM
Priti is perfect – I have been going to Priti for facials for about a year. She has been wonderful and has given me much needed confidence in my compexion. She is extremely informed about her skin care products (Skin Ceuticals). The facials are a very soothing experience and the products I now use at home are great. Priti's prices are also wonderful and she does not push products that are not necessary. I highly recommend visiting her at her new location across from South Park.
claudia herr review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
claudia herr on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/05/2010, 03:37 AM
Charlotte's best kept secret is out of the bag – Le Petit Spa and Owner Esthetician Priti Patel has wowed the charlotte area. Time and time again beautiful women are being asked the question "what have you had done?" And they are answering, "I go visit Priti." She takes her time to get to know each of her clients and offers them the best services out there to meet their needs. Her line of products and her knowledge of each of them is incredible. I always come out feeling good about myself. I saw a big difference after 3 treatments. (Enough to keep me coming back) And you will too.
Mandie Catalano review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
Mandie Catalano on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/03/2010, 03:04 AM
Best Charlotte Spa – Priti Patel at Le Petit Spa is the best esthetician and waxer out there. I trust her with my Brazilian waxes, threading, facials, chemical peels, make up, and beauty products. Priti uses an organic hard wax for her Brazilian waxes that makes the experience significantly less painful and irritating. Priti only uses products for her skin care services that she has researched and tested. (She also carries the SkinCeuticals line). Her services and recommendations are completely unique to your skin and body's needs. I have always felt welcomed and comfortable in her salon and you will too. I recommend you give her a call for your next service and guarantee you will leave wishing you had met her sooner!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.