Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Le Petit Spa Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
265 reviews
|Hair Removal|Charlotte, NC 28210

6324 Fairview Rd #101, Ste 101, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 406-3269

https://lepetitspacharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(54) · Beauty

2342 Springs Rd NE

(828) 328-4247

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

1339 Baxter St #303

(704) 335-1212

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

19924 Jetton Rd

(704) 895-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Removal

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy Unit 101

(704) 770-5715

4 people are looking at this business

About

Waxing, Facials, Jet Peel Facials,Chemical Peels, Lash Tint, Waxing, and Threading, We also have minerals makeup, and consulation services for makeup. SkinCeuticals, PCA, Image Skincare is severals of the other lines we care for skin treatment. Award Winning Spa Please read the reviews about our www.lepetitspaCharlotte.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
265 reviews
5159
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
102 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
angeldime on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/29/2010, 03:27 AM
CHARLOTTE'S BEST ESTHETICIAN – Priti Petal of Le Petit Spa is one of Charlotte's best kept secrets! Not only is she extremely knowledgeable about the skinceuticals skin care line she doesn't lie about the anticipated results. She is very easy to work with...she actually LISTENS to what your needs are and doesn't try to over sell you with products that you don't need. I've been her client now since April 2010 after my first service with Shapes Day Spa of Charlotte, NC in March (which closed shop the day after). I was very concerned when I learned that Shapes had closed because I couldn't get in contact with the specialist who serviced me as I had just spent over $600 on products and a facial and was very unhappy with the initial results. It wasn't until l met Priti who reviewed all of my previous services, educated me on the proper skin care for my skin and addressed my concerns that I not only continue using skinceuticals, but also became her newest and most faithful client. I am a green eyed, 27 year old lightskinned African American with warm tones. My skin concerns (as everything shows up) were mild acne, hyperpigmentation from old acne scars, birth control use and ingrown hairs. Priti prescribed a simple cleansing and hyperpigmentation routine to fade the discoloration along with regular bimonthly facials and threading...the end results: After month 1 (May) the ingrown hairs began thinning and my acne cleared up with less breakouts. After month 2 (June) the old acne scars began fading noticeably. Currently (July) I have little to no new acne, very light thin hairs and the acne scars are almost clear. For me this has been a huge progression as I have tried EVERYTHING!!! Proactive, Clinique, Murad, Wexler, Loreal, Biore, SKII, Noxema, Clean & Clear, Carol's Daughter...you get the point. Skinceuticals when used correctly as prescribed by a professional WHO KNOWS WHAT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT will yield awesome results. You don't have to take my word for it but definitely do your research and check her out. You won't be disappointed.
kellyjca on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/29/2010, 02:30 AM
Wonderful spa in Southpark Area – Priti is up to date on the lastest trends and goes to great lengths to know her products and the ingredients in the products. I have been going to Priti for a few years and highly recommend her!
slcreque5 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/27/2010, 01:35 AM
Best Esthetician in Charlotte – Priti- the owner of Le Petit Spa is amazing. She is very honest and helpful with skincare. I used to always go to all different people to get my eyebrows waxed until I went to Priti when she worked at Shapes Salon. She made me feel so comfortable and did such a wonderful job I started to go only to her and would recommend her to anyone. I have been seeing Priti for threading and facials for about a year and my skin looks noticably better. Not only does she do an amazing job while I am at the salon, she also taught me how to take care of my skin at home. I use to dread going to get my eyebrows waxed, but the threading Priti does makes it so quick, painfree, and inexpensive. If want you a personal, friendly, relaxing salon experience then I definately recommend Le Petit Spa!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
kesha4455 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/14/2010, 02:39 AM
Best Wax and Threading in Charlotte! – I've been going to Priti since she was at Shapes Salon. (You can check out her other/older reviews on their page.) She now owns and operates her own esthetician salon (Le Petit Spa) which she runs out of Sola Salon--a collection of small salon owners. Sola has a nice feel to it, and I enjoy supporting small business owners. If you are looking for a great wax--particularly brazilian--then you should go to Priti. She does an incredible job of making her clients feel comfortable and welcome (in a situation that has the potential to be extremely unpleasant in the wrong hands). So, if you are thinking of getting your first Brazilian wax, THIS is the place to go. She also does a great job with eyebrow threading. The best bonus: Now that Priti owns her own place, prices have dropped! You can't get a better deal in town. She does have other services, such as facials. But I haven't tried these yet. I'll be getting one soon though-a present for myself on my birthday.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.