Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Le Petit Spa Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
265 reviews
|Hair Removal|Charlotte, NC 28210

6324 Fairview Rd #101, Ste 101, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 406-3269

https://lepetitspacharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(54) · Beauty

2342 Springs Rd NE

(828) 328-4247

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

1339 Baxter St #303

(704) 335-1212

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

19924 Jetton Rd

(704) 895-9300
5.0
(11) · Hair Removal

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy Unit 101

(704) 770-5715

1 person is looking at this business

About

Waxing, Facials, Jet Peel Facials,Chemical Peels, Lash Tint, Waxing, and Threading, We also have minerals makeup, and consulation services for makeup. SkinCeuticals, PCA, Image Skincare is severals of the other lines we care for skin treatment. Award Winning Spa Please read the reviews about our www.lepetitspaCharlotte.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
265 reviews
5159
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
102 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
1WNDRWMN review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
1WNDRWMN on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/25/2011, 03:55 AM
Priti is "Divine Love" for your skin! – I have been using Priti for several years and will never trust another Esthetican with my skin. She goes above and beyond taking care of my skin. I have used several different spas before Priti for facials and waxing. I have not found a faster and better waxer than Priti. She is always furthering her knowledge with her field. She is reasonably priced and gentle with my skin. I had problems with skin damage with my face and I actually love seeing my face without make-up. She has allowed the natural beauty of the skin to surface. She uses the best products I feel on the market. She takes great pride in her services and always treats me with the greatest respect. The best part about Priti is I feel like she genuinely cares about seeing my skin improve. I make sure I follow her reccommendations during the period of facials. This has helped with the treatments. I love Priti and the pride she takes in her services. I will not and cannot use anyone else due to her exceptional service and price.
mattiegirl1 review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
mattiegirl1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/20/2011, 04:12 AM
Priti is a Must if you Care About Your Skin – I have only been in North Carolina for a short period of time and was concerned about having to fine a new esthetician. I was referred to Priti by my hair stylist and I will be forever grateful. She provides a very warm and inviting environment and definitely knows "her skin" and unlike others in the field provides quality service and products but doesn't sell you products you don't need. Visiting Priti on a regular basis is helping my skin acclimate to NC weather in a warm and inviting setting. She makes me feel as if I have known her forever.
Natural Mama review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
Natural Mama on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/19/2011, 02:56 AM
Love, Love, Love!!!!!! – Love, Love, Love!!! I This was my 3rd time going to Priti and it just keeps getting better! (: Priti explained what was going on and is very professional and polite. It is very hard to find someone that can explain what is going on and who is honest. She told me I didn't have to buy a bunch of stuff for my face because I didn't need it, but she did recommend sun block (which I knew I needed, LOL). I recommend all my friends to her!!!!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Lovinglifetoday review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
Lovinglifetoday on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/18/2011, 02:38 AM
Not impressed:( – My experience was a little different from the other reviews on the site. I made an appointment to meet with Priti and was very excited about my appointment considering all of the wonderful previous reviews. I went in thinking that I was going to pay $65 for a facial and ended up paying over $150. As she was doing my facial, she was recommending various things - which is expected - however the recommendation didn't include a price. I was under the impression that the recommendation were still covered in the $65 cost of the facial. Instead, they were included in the total bill. She suggested a trial acne kit that I did purchase - which has done absolutely nothing for my skin. I immediately stopped using it because it was burning my skin - not breaking me out as she suggested that may take place - no but the solution was burning my skin. I explained the sensitivity of my skin during my consultation and during my facial but I guess that wasn't heard. Since I resorted to what I should have done to begin with which has been suggested to me for some time - DRINK MORE WATER. I must say that drinking 64+ oz of water per day has truly revitalized my skin and I have not had any break outs either. She scheduled another appointment for me and I cancelled it. Then I received an email reminding me of the appointment and that if I don't cancel I will be charged a cancellation after I had already cancelled by email and by leaving a message. Like I said, my experience was much different from the other customers. If I would have been advised that the recommendations that were being made was not covered in the cost of the facial that I scheduled, I would have declined any additional cost above $65. Loving Life Today:)
Business Response:

We do not charge for recommendations, skin consultations,only for services and products.Your receipt totaled $131.07 not over $150.00. It included a facial for $65 ($20 extra peel) BUT for 2 threading services you received for $22.The facial does not include threading. You were not obligated to purchase the trail kit for $42,it was simple recommendation. A trail kit allows us to keep the cost at a minimum making sure clients are happy with the results before they intend to purchase the full bottles. PCA SKIN, kit have medical grade products and scientifically researched ingredients to nourish, hydrate and rejuvenate skin, delivering optimal results.Certification requires the completion of an advanced Skin Biology & Chemical Peel for which I am certified.I did receive your email and cancelled the appointment, you should have received a cancellation notice, software error.You would not have been charged.I take great pride in my work ethics and service to all of my clients my apologizes.

Katie626 review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
Katie626 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/10/2011, 02:56 AM
Best Brazilian, Best Threading in Charlotte – I got my first Brazilian in Miami and had no clue where to go when I returned to Charlotte. My friend recommended Le Petit Spa and I was happy to learn that the price was not far off from what I paid in Miami. Priti's prices are reasonable and beat any other spa I looked into. She made me feel very comfortable during the wax and kept me occupied by talking to me the whole time. She recommended tips for my eyebrows and showed me what threading actually was. She has such an eye for detail and she disciplined me into putting my tweezers down! We are working together to get my eyebrows shaped perfectly for my face and I will continue to go to her for all my spa needs (waxing,threading,etc). I think this is the best place in Charlotte, for the awesome price and the awesome service, and Priti knows exactly what she is doing. I am very pleased.
CarmenC review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
CarmenC on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/10/2011, 01:42 AM
Professional, Personal Attention – Priti is wonderful! She is professional and fantastic at what she does. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease, answers any questions you have, and gives you recommendations on what will be good for you. It is so important to find someone you feel comfortable with and can trust their judgment. So glad I found her!
KMcFarland review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
KMcFarland on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/03/2011, 00:56 AM
Impeccable Service – I am so elated to be under the care of an ARTIST. Threading is a skill for a master craftsman! Priti's professionalism and skill make for a wonderful visit. No longer do I have to drive 287 miles for service. With Priti I can put my best BROW forward!! Charlotte's best kept secret. Thanks so much!
melmel92 review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
melmel92 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 02:48 AM
I have been seeing Priti for four years now and she advised me to try PCA for my acne. Literally in one day i saw a difference and now after a week my face is almost perfectly clear.
sharon0787 review for Le Petit Spa Charlotte
sharon0787 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/31/2011, 01:38 AM
Awesome brazilian waxing and facials – I met Priti by chance when I went to get my hair done next door to her. I was a bit nervous since I have never had a bikini nor a brazilian wax. She comforted me and recommeneded certain things I can do before having it done. A week later I went back and was truly impressed she was quick made sure no hairs were left behind from the wax and was out in 20 mins. The best part she distracted me and kept talking until she was done. Her facials are wonderful, great massage too. I will be back to her
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.