This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Featuring Hawaiian charm, Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel combines with today's latest technologies such as an electric car charging station. It is situated seconds from the Waikiki Beach. All rooms offer a balcony with a view of the ocean, mountain, or city. All rooms includes a flat-screen TV with cable channels, in-room movie channels, and premium channels, a refrigerator, a coffee machine, MP3 compatible radios, and an en suite bathroom with free toiletries. Select rooms offer a dining area. Start the morning at the Hilton Wa... read more
2500 Kūhiō Ave, Honolulu, Honolulu, HI, 96815, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
I would not stay at the Hampton inn in San Antonio on 35. I got a room that I booked last February and when I checked in theirs was blood all over the room like someone had been killed. The ac was taken apart in 5 pieces. What the hell are they thinking?? I will never stay at another Hampton hotel again!! This is crap and all the manager could say is I would have to call the owner in witch he could not give me the number I would have to call the front desk tomorrow from a room at another hotel because they do not have any ot... read more
Business response:
Hi, Mr. S***: Thank you for sharing the cleanliness, maintenance, and service challenges your family encountered at the Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio/Northeast I-35 with us. I offer our sincere apologies once again for the inconvenience and concern this experience caused your family. Please be assured we have captured this specific opportunity to broadly share your feedback as we continue to improve our guest experience. I'm pleased to learn that the hotel's General Manager connected with you to address your concerns and ... read more
I made an advance reservation at the Hampton Inn & Suites Apopka FL for Thursday 02/10/2022. Upon arrival I decided to extend my stay thru Friday night checking out Saturday 02/12/2022. Since I had a special AAA rate I was told by the Desk I would have to make a new reservation for Friday night which I did and was given confirmation # 95590136..I was assigned RM 502 and confirmed that I could keep 502 and would not have to change rooms!! I left for dinner and returned around 9:30 PM. Friday morning I left to go to a conventi... read more
Business response:
Hello, Mr. T*****: Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I apologize again for your disappointing service experience. Please be assured your feedback has been forwarded to our Brand Management and Quality Assurance Teams for internal review and follow-up with the hotel's Management Team as we continue to improve our guest experience. I checked in with Kamal and learned that he did not hear back from you regarding his attempts to follow up with you. As mentioned in my last email, Kamal advised that you accepted the c... read more
I made a reservation with Hilton worth several thousands of dollars. Due to a scheduling conflict, I was forced to cancel the reservation. I cancelled appropriately within the allotted window. When I did not receive my refund, I inquired as to why and after being run around for several days, was ultimately told that refunds take 30 days. This is a completely unacceptable length of time to receive a refund and people should be notified upfront.
Business response:
Dear Ms. F******, Thank you for sharing with us your concern about disclosure of the refund terms at the Grand Wailea, A Waldorf Astoria Resort. You can find the hotel’s 30-day refund policy at: ********************************under the heading “What is your refund policy?” Please do not hesitate to let me know if you have further questions about this matter.
Hi Chris, My assistant Karen booked us 4 rooms at Tru by Hilton Beavercreek Dayton. When I arrived at the hotel at 930pm Ja V***** informed me that there was no room for us. And there was nothing else he could do. Hotel Manager Ja V***** was almost worse than helpful. He seemed to have no empathy for the situation they put us in. In 20 years of business travel I've never had a hotel take a reservation and tell me upon arrival at 9pm that they have no rooms and there is nothing they can do! This is the worst hotel experience ... read more
Business response:
Thank you for letting me know the hotel addressed your concerns, Mr. V****. I apologize again for the disappointing experience and assure you we have shared your feedback with the appropriate parties for internal review as we continue to focus on improving our overall guest experience. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us, Mr. V****. Service Excellence is a vital component when building and maintaining our customer base, and we thank you for choosing to stay at our Brands for your travel and hospitality needs. Sta... read more
This hotel chain has a no-refund policy in place that does not matter when you cancel your room as in my case it was weeks before my stay. Even with all that notice they still decided to keep my over $450.00 for nothing. WARNING TO ALL THIS HOTEL CHAIN IS A RIP OFF NOW!!!!
I booked two rooms at two different Hilton around the Atlanta area (Conyers and McDonough). First location in Conyers was for my daughter, her husband and newborn baby stay 12/23/21 - 12/26/21. Upon arrival, she saw two roaches. I called the front desk and requested another room. However, the hotel was full due to the holidays and remodeling. I was informed to contact front desk in the morning for possible room change. My daughter stayed at her Mema's house. Upon my arrival to McDonough, I had to make an unnecessary travel t... read more
Business response:
Dear Ms. Ivory, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and allowing us the opportunity to address your concerns with the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Conyers. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the cleanliness and service challenges your family experienced. We are pleased that a representative from our office assisted you with a satisfactory resolution on 1/6/22. Please be assured we have shared your feedback with our Brand Management and Quality Assurance Teams for internal review and follow-up with the hotel's Managem... read more
On New year eve/morning my wife and her friends had a gun pulled on them. Hotel staff could care less. Gangs were all over the hotel and ran all over the lobby yelling and screaming until 7am. Hotel staff didn't care. And based on previous reviews this isn't the first time. Floors in the hall way were dirty with spilled drinks,broken glass and food Bed sheets from the night before stayed outside in the hall way for a good 12 hours. There was a leak in the upstairs room that poured into the downstairs room. Very horrible and ... read more
Business response:
I understand that Kevin B********** of our Executive Customer Relations team has been working with you to resolve this matter with the independent company that owns and manages this hotel. Please contact Kevin if you have any questions.
We were told there would be an additional $100 incidental fee in addition to our room fee. Upon checking our bank account $200 was taken from the account.
Business response:
Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, Mrs. Jennifer. I appreciate you taking the time to speak with me and allowing me the opportunity to address your concerns. I offer our apologies once again for the inconvenience and concern this matter caused you. As we discussed, the erroneous charge was due to a system error. We are pleased to learn the hotel reversed the transaction the same day as the occurrence, and you received the credit to your account. Again, I'm sorry for the lack of communication regarding the ... read more
I am a 67 year old single woman who was convinced buying into Hilton Grand Vacations would be something I could really use and would be cost effective. It has not been true. The maintenance costs and taxes are rising. It is anything but worth it. Once in there is hardly anyway out. I can't give this thing away. I am attempting to extricate myself from this to no avail. I would not recommend anyone buying into this. Sally A
Business response:
Dear Ms. Austin, I am writing in reply to the message you sent us via the Better Business Bureau concerning the timeshare purchase you made through Hilton Grand Vacations. Hilton divested its entire stake in Hilton Grand Vacations (HGV) in early 2017. Since that time HGV has been an independent company that is neither owned nor managed by Hilton. If you would like to contact them regarding your timeshare, you can reach HGV at: **********************. With best regards,
Hilton Waikiki Beach has a 4.1 star rating with 3,588 reviews.
Hilton Waikiki Beach is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com