This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Specialties Minutes from Baltimore Airport, the Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport hotel is an energy-efficient, updated hotel not far from Baltimore Harbor. Enjoy complimentary shuttle service within a three mile radius, including to BWI Airport, light rail, and Amtrak. Guests can relax in our whirlpool and indoor pool, or work out at our fully-equipped fitness center. Guest rooms and suites offer WiFi access to prepare for your meeting or relax in front of the flat screen TV. Our on-site restaurant, Acqua, offers contemporary Ch... read more
1739 W Nursery Rd, Linthicum, MD, 21090, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
On May 12, I hosted a fundraiser at the DoubleTree by Hilton on Mansfield Avenue in Pittsburgh. This was the fourth year in a row for said fundraiser. Every year, I deal with Frank C***** and no-one else. Frank assists me with the booking reservation, the menu and the set-up until I arrive on site and, then, deal with the wait staff and site managers for event flow and final billing. This year, like the others, the charity selected was a local, grassroots charitable organization that directly benefits moms or children in our... read more
Business response:
Dear Ms. Mannarino, I am responding on behalf of our Executive Offices at Hilton regarding the challenges that you experienced at the Doubletree Pittsburgh-Green Tree, PA. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to assist you and for speaking with me today. After reviewing your correspondence, I can certainly understand your frustration. Our office has been in contact with General Manager Chuck Groger, and notified him of your concerns and disappointments in regards to this billing matter. If you would please submit your p... read more
My wallet was stolen within 24 hours of arriving! On June 29, my husband and I checked into the Hampton Inn in Lumberton, NC for several days while our grandson played in the World Series baseball championship. Not ONE single person expressed remorse or offered to call the police. The most common statement I heard at least 10 times as I checked every day and night as to the whereabouts of my wallet was, “No one has ever stolen a wallet at this hotel.” Of course I spoke with the manager, too. NO ONE sent me a letter, no one s... read more
Business response:
Mrs. Richardson, Your correspondence to Hilton and Mr. Nassetta were forwarded to me in regards to your missing wallet. After I spoke with you on the phone, I spoke with the staff who you interacted with during your stay. This is what I found out from my conversations with them. You did go back to the room the following day and the housekeeper helped you look for the wallet. I was then told that you came to the Front Desk and asked if a wallet had been turned in and requested that no one tell your husband because you mispla... read more
Can I say ZERO stars please. This is the WORST PLACE I HAVE EVER STAYED. Homewood Suites, 2875 Zeppelin Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80916. I am serving in the USAF and needed an extended stay option with amenities for eating for my schooling. I contacted the hotel via phone to set up a reservation a week before I needed to be there. Gave my name, address, dates needed and a credit card number. I received a confirmation from the young lady who took this information, great see ya in a week! I arrived to a very untrained staff tha... read more
Business response:
Dear Ms. Kessler, I am responding on behalf of our Executive Offices at Hilton regarding the service challenges that you experienced during your stay at the Homewood Suites Colorado Springs Airport, CO. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to assist you. After reviewing your concerns, I can certainly understand your frustration. Clearly, we have not met your expectations and I do apologize for your experience. The Homewood Suites assures our guests high-quality accommodations, clean and comfortable surroundings, and fri... read more
EXCELLENT SERVICE, WONDERFUL DESIGN, ARCHITECTURE, ALWAYS CLEAN, WONDERFUL FOOD, THE STAFF ARE ALWAYS HELPFUL ,,, I THINK THEY SHOULD GET AWARD FOR HOSPITALITY.
Business response:
Dear Ilan Ch******* I am responding on behalf of our Executive Offices at Hilton regarding your experience at the Hilton properties. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to assist you. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. As service is the only product we sell, creating rewarding experiences for our guests is why comments of this kind are a “must share”. Please be assured your kind words and appreciation have been documented and forwarded again to the relevant leadership team. Thank you again ... read more
I just had a horrendously demeaning experience trying to book a room at the Embassy Suites by Hilton, Charleston Airport Hotel and Convention Center. I had to book a government rate room for business travel and this is the hotel I was told we would use; I didn’t have a choice in the matter. The person who booked the room for me made me feel like I was some type of step-child. (“We don’t have many rooms at that rate; let me see what I can find; you’ll have to take this handicap-accessible room because I don’t have anything el... read more
Business response:
Hello, Ms. McDuffie - I would like to first apologize for the delay in responding to your review. I'm happy to see you were able to speak with Alice on our Executive Customer Relations team who was able to listen to you and share your concerns with. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Thank You! Kristen
I wouldn't let my wife stay here alone. Or my daughter. I wouldn't suggest any one stay here. Cannot in good conscience regardless of the size of the suites (nice), decor (fresh), or free breakfast (meh). Why? There is a distinct lack of attention to safety and security. I'm glad I took all of my valuables with me during the day (because who would want to steal an old guy's sweater vest). When I got to the hotel late in the evening, my door was open. Yep. Open. The door itself was not aligned properly in the door frame, and ... read more
Business response:
Dear Mr. Zimmerman- I would like to first apologize for the delay in responding to your review. I'm happy to see that you were able to connect with our Social Care team to address your concerns with the property in July. Please feel free to reach out to us should you require any additional assistance. Regards, Kristen
I checked into the Hilton Garden Inn located in Albany, GA on June 11th, 2018. Shortly after my arrival, I began receiving bites on my legs from bedbugs. Upon further inspection, I also discovered tons of fleas jumping everywhere on the floor. I informed the front desk employee and was told, "You get what we give you." I was going to stay a total of 4 nights but checked out immediately. I have photos of the bites that I would be happy to share. I will NOT be back. Ever.
Business response:
Hello Mr. Gullett - We're sorry for the delay in response to your review however, we do see this was resolved with our Social Care team on June 12th. We truly value your loyalty and appreciate you reaching out to us. Thanks! Kristen
My sister and I stayed at the Hampton Inn in Beaufort, SC over Memorial Day weekend, 2018. We stayed in a handicap access room on the 3rd floor (330, I believe). The room was unpleasant, damp and outdated--really bad carpet. We were told there were no other rooms to move to. We stayed two nights (@ $230 per night!), and on the morning as we drove away (day 3), I began to notice red itchy bites on my arms and legs. These were bedbug bites. I had a bad reaction to them. I complained to the parent organization, who provided me ... read more
Business response:
Hello Ms. Velders- I would like to first apologize for the delay in response. I'm happy to see you were able to resolve this with our customer service team in June. I'm sorry once again for what you experienced and can assure to you we shared your feedback. Be assured that we are constantly monitoring our hotel's against Hilton's high standards and comments like yours will assist in the improvement for our guests and this has been forwarded to the Brand Management as well as our Quality Assurance Team for their internal inv... read more
I’m staying at a Hilton Hotel in Florida at a Union Convention with over 800 people, with rooms costing over $100 per night. At check-in, being hot and exhausted I simply asked if I could have a bottle of water. I was told I had to reach a certain status to get a bottle of water. Unbelievable and shameful. I received a text asking me to submit a rating from 1-10, 10 being the highest. I submitted a “1” rating. When asked why, I explained the above and was told water was sold at one of the stores at the hotel. How cold can on... read more
Business response:
GA File 24000481 We do apologize for any inconveniences received, regarding the request for bottled waters. For clarification, bottled waters are only complimentary to Gold and Diamond members. We do show that you are a valued Blue member. Unfortunately, this status does not receive complimentary waters/snacks. We apologize or any inconveniences received. We love having you as our guest and look forward to your continued business. Executive Customer Relations
Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport has a 4.1 star rating with 2,837 reviews.
Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com