Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
214 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry, 211 Shorebird St b, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 202-5041

http://frederickkidds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(478) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(1262) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
About

Established in 2015.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
214 reviews
5189
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Freida Mosrie Bratcher review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Freida Mosrie Bratcher on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2017, 06:19 AM
My kids LOVE coming here! Every single staff member here is unbelievably sweet and we always feel so at home here. Thank you for taking such awesome care of my kiddos!
Melissa De Garcia review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Melissa De Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2017, 04:41 AM
Jess Welsh review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Jess Welsh on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2017, 03:52 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Erin Barber-Least review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Erin Barber-Least on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 04:15 AM
We love it here! After a previous traumatizing experience with another Frederick dentist, we brought our son here for cleaning and sealants, and his fear of the dentist is gone! We couldn't be happier with the experience, from scheduling to checkout!
Sara Rosales review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Sara Rosales on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:17 AM
We love our dentist and the staff! Family practice and our kids feel at home and loved! We couldn't be more blessed to have such a wonderful practice right next door!
Cara Demario review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Cara Demario on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2017, 01:30 AM
They are absolutely amazing with Children of all ages. We called the night before because of a toothache and they skipped part of their lunch in order to fit us in the next day. My children adored them and I highly recommend them.�
TheGillian Nelson review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
TheGillian Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2017, 16:00 PM
Kristin Farmer review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Kristin Farmer on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:13 AM
We were recommended this office from a friend and I am so glad we went! Super friendly staff!
Megan Mitchell review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Megan Mitchell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 00:06 AM
My kids had had some crappy dentist appts n the past and we're scared of the dentist for years but yesterday I took the kids in for their cleaning with them for the first time at this office and I couldn't have asked for anything better. They made them feel comfortable from the get go and Dr.Dee talked them through each step and then talked to me and their step dad in such a manner I had never had before. She was thorough and told me exactly what the plan was. Thank you dr Dee to u and ur staff for making this experience for my children okay again! So glad I chose this practice
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.