Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
214 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry, 211 Shorebird St b, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 202-5041

http://frederickkidds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(482) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(1781) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
About

Established in 2015.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
214 reviews
5189
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brittni Constans review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Brittni Constans on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 04:01 AM
LOVE this place! More importantly our kids love this place! So glad we found them! I cannot recommend them enough!! ��
Sandy Applebee review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Sandy Applebee on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 03:07 AM
Amazing, kind, patient and professional staff. I can't possibly say enough good things about them!
Carmen Elissa review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Carmen Elissa on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2018, 07:12 AM
My kids were so comfortable with everyone. Usually they are very nervous at the dentist but the actually enjoyed themselves.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Amanda Nicole review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Amanda Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:04 AM
I am a very picky mommy when it comes to health care for my kiddos. I was so beyond amazed with this office. It was a very clean and very friendly atmosphere the moment we opened the door and walked in. Staff is super friendly and were so amazing at communicating with my 4 year old (who is autistic/spd). He actually enjoyed his visit. Then when we had an issue with pain , they squeezed Us in and fixed the issue... We got a full nights sleep( after being awake for 3 nights due to the tooth pain). I highly reccomend this office and Dr. dee is amazing. ! Thank you!!!!
Meredith Mahoney-Foerster review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Meredith Mahoney-Foerster on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 02:38 AM
I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a Pediatric Dentist! The staff is professional, extremely friendly and qualified. The dentist (Dr. Dee) takes time to discuss concerns and explain treatments. She really gets to know her patients :) The Office is clean, fun and welcoming!
Megan Carter Elder review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Megan Carter Elder on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 07:25 AM
Wonderful experience at Frederick Kidds Pediatric Dentistry. Staff was friendly and did an excellent job making my daughter feel comfortable for her first dentsit appointment. Highly recommend!
Megan Quist review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Megan Quist on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 03:27 AM
I was nervous taking my three year old for her first appointment but, was immediately put as ease the minute we walked through the door. The staff was so helpful and friendly. Dr. Dee was amazing with my daughter. She was so kind and patient, explaining everything she was going to do beforehand. I can’t recommend this place enough. I wish they would take adults.
Deana Potter review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Deana Potter on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 03:21 AM
I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Dee and her staff. Talk about people who care and go above and beyond. I called with i consider a semi emergency and not being an established patient, with a special needs child. They went out of their way to get us in the office within a few hours and were caring and patient. It was by far the best doctor appointment of any kind my 12 year old autistic son has ever experienced.
Mindi Gandolph Zappe review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Mindi Gandolph Zappe on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2018, 06:25 AM
I have moved around a lot and been to many pediatric dentist offices with our children. This is the best office! Very professional staff, but also warm and very welcoming. Most importantly — very child-friendly! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.