Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
214 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry, 211 Shorebird St b, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 202-5041

http://frederickkidds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(490) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

4 McCain Dr UNIT 3

(301) 696-1016
About

Established in 2015.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
214 reviews
5189
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robin Lynn review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Robin Lynn on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2017, 05:37 AM
Penny Shifflett review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Penny Shifflett on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 06:21 AM
Took my grandaughter, Athena, this morning. Her 1st time and Dr. Dee was absolutely awesome with her. Thank you for being a pediatric dentist!
Kendall Taylor Blake review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Kendall Taylor Blake on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 04:13 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Amy Duvall review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Amy Duvall on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2016, 00:41 AM
Joanna Grace Ravago review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Joanna Grace Ravago on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2016, 04:35 AM
Love love love Kidds! Glad we found an awesome dentist in Frederick! Everything exceeded my expectations. The best part is how PERSONAL and SPECIAL each patient is treated. No overcrowding in the clinic, which is a 2 thumbs up! Dr. Dee is very thorough, precise and does her job with love. My kids felt right "at home" with them. Gotta love their prize machine too! � I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CLINIC!
Jocelyn And-Sergiu Basturescu review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Jocelyn And-Sergiu Basturescu on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 16:00 PM
Tammy Keefer' Saylor review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Tammy Keefer' Saylor on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 03:33 AM
This office is FANTASTIC. The staff is Amazing and D'Audra is so sweet and kind. They took a scared child and made her feel so comfortable with the process of going to the dentist. I cant thank them enough.
Laura Magrames review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Laura Magrames on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 05:28 AM
They make my kids feel like they are the only patients they ever have. My middle child, 5, never wants to leave. I took my youngest, 14 months, for her first visit yesterday. They were amazing with her! My oldest had anxiety about the dentist until we came here. Now he goes without fighting or crying and doesn't scream and cry when they try to clean his teeth. I wish they had opened up years ago!
Erin Elwood review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Erin Elwood on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 04:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.