Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
214 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry, 211 Shorebird St b, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 202-5041

http://frederickkidds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(478) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(1262) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
About

Established in 2015.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
214 reviews
5189
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Aiello Menconi review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Jennifer Aiello Menconi on Facebook

7 years ago

02/26/2016, 02:12 AM
I took my children to their first visit on February 23rd. My 10 & 4 year old LOVED this place and so did I!! Last year I took my daughter to a traditional family dentist and we could not even get her to open her mouth for them. She let Dr."D" do it all, even x-rays. From the second we walked in, the kids were entertained playing with the I Pads on the wall. The office is modern, beautiful & inviting. The kids also loved laying down and watching their favorite cartoon above them on the flat screen TV's that hang from the ceiling while they got their cleaning. The staff are all so energetic and friendly. We are hooked patients and I will share this news with friends :)
Kathleen Reese review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Kathleen Reese on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2016, 05:28 AM
My 2 year old loved going to the dentist to see Dr Dee. They were amazing with him and very patient. We sang songs throughout his check up and he made it through with no tears! I was so nervous to take him in for a cleaning, but it was a wonderful experience!
Tiffany Nicole review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Tiffany Nicole on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2016, 04:30 AM
Dr. Dee & the staff are excellent with the children! I highly recommend this office. It's clean and friendly. My kids race in side to see their dentist & staff
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Aleena Steele review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Aleena Steele on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2016, 02:00 AM
I brought my two year old twin girls in last week for an appointment. It was a great experience and we did them back to back in a short time. Dr. D was perfect with my skeptical kids. All was well and no tears :) Very friendly and helpful. We'll be regulars! My 4 year old can't wait for his turn :)
Erica Vionet review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Erica Vionet on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2015, 02:28 AM
Diana Castellon review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Diana Castellon on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2015, 02:51 AM
I took my children today for a dental cleaning and my children were in love! My son usually has bad anxiety when he goes to the dentist but Dr. D made it soo comfortable for him. She explained everything before doing anything to him. My daughter had 101 questions and moved around so much and Dr. D was very patient and nice! There is also a sitting area for parents to sit and chat with the Doctor. The staff is so welcoming and very nice! When You walk in, they greet you right away! Most of all, the place is very clean and very organize!
Lisa Hollar review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Lisa Hollar on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 07:38 AM
In over 25 years in the dental field this is without question THE BEST pediatric dentist I have ever seen.
Selina R. E. Asiedu review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Selina R. E. Asiedu on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 06:03 AM
Sally H Butler review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Sally H Butler on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 03:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.