Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
214 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry, 211 Shorebird St b, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 202-5041

http://frederickkidds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(476) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(1262) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
About

Established in 2015.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
214 reviews
5189
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Silviàã Martinež review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Silviàã Martinež on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 02:46 AM
this place is incredible I recommend all the people are very kind the moment I tell my children they have to go to the dentist they are happy the first thing they say if mom I like to go to the dentist we will go where Alcy haha ​​�
Sandra Doughty review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Sandra Doughty on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 06:09 AM
Staff is amazing very friendly! This was my daughters first visit to the dentist and she was not cooperative, but they were patient with her and just did what they could. Great experience over all.
Krystle Swing review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Krystle Swing on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:51 AM
This place is incredible. My daughter refused to ever set foot back in our previous pediatric dentist & I was super anxious about how our future dentist appts would go. After reading reviews - I took a chance on Dr Dee & am SO glad I did. From the second you walk in the door, everyone is so sweet & my daughter's anxious disposition changed. She ended up being a rockstar patient, due to the rockstar care. On Labor Day, as luck would have it, she ended up with a toothache that I wasn't sure what to do about. I left a message even though I know everything is closed on a holiday, hoping they'd get back to me the next day. I got a text and a prescription for an antibiotic just a few minutes later. I cant recommend this place enough!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Brittany Bowie review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Brittany Bowie on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 03:55 AM
The hardest part is going home!!! My kids absolutely love being hear! I've had to explain more than once that it's not a daycare? The staff are caring & gentle, my kids can't wait to go back ;)
Samantha O'Gwin Clark review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Samantha O'Gwin Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 01:02 AM
We absolutely love Dr Dee and the staff at KIDDS! They are so understanding of the crazy busy schedules we all have and are so incredibly friendly and encouraging when we visit. My kids absolutely love this practice!
Danielle Schwartz Seiler review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Danielle Schwartz Seiler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 05:37 AM
I have 4 kids who I used to LOVE the dentist but after having several unpleasant visits, it has been dreadful trying to find someone new. Well.....yesterday we stepped into the office and immediately I saw sparkling eyes and toothy smiles. They were so friendly, called the kids by name and the entire environment is geared for kids little to big. Tv's on the ceiling and they could pick their own show. my youngest son went home to tell his brothers all about it and they all are excited to go get their teeth cleaned. This will be our family dentist 100%.
Brittany Adkins review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Brittany Adkins on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 04:18 AM
Dr Dee and all of her staff are awesome! I took my 1 year old for the first time and they did awesome in making him feel comfortable! And Dr Dee took the time to answer all the questions we had! You feel like family from when you walk in to when you walk out! Most definitely 5 stars! Thanks again Dr Dee!
Kristen Hill review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Kristen Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 03:04 AM
Love love love this place. Clean, knowledgeable, FRIENDLY staff and modern communication (texts)...I can't say enough great things about how my children LOVE going to the dentist. We love Dr. D!!
Claudia Castro review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Claudia Castro on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 03:27 AM
This place is amazing! We couldn't be happier. The staff and the doctor were beyond expectations, very professional, friendly, caring and made the visit an enjoyable experience. My daughter had to get a crown at a young age 5 1/2, I wad concerned and worried about how she would react to the treatment but the doctor was so gentle and quick that my daughter was very comfortable. I brought her twin to the appointment since they are practically inseparable and they both got popsicles and coins for presents. When we left, they asked when do we come back again? The place is also so kid-friendly and very well maintained. I seriously LOVE this place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.