Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
208 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry, 211 Shorebird St b, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 202-5041

http://frederickkidds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(470) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(1245) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
About

Established in 2015.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
208 reviews
5183
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Charlotte Willis review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Charlotte Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2021, 06:56 AM
awesome service, staff, very helpful with special situations
Adrienne Miller review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Adrienne Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 07:43 AM
The BEST place to take your kids for cleanings and dental work. They are so patient and so kind.
Love Si-Moan review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Love Si-Moan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 11:27 AM
clean,friendly,helpful & positive vibes
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jessica Castellanos review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Jessica Castellanos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 14:04 PM
Dr D and her staff were great talking care of my 2 yo who recently needed an emergency visit. Everyone was calm and caring during an otherwise painful situation!
Lydia Marsh review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Lydia Marsh on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 07:22 AM
I am SO thankful we found KiDDS!! My 5 year old daughter unfortunately had some teeth that needed repair. The first pediatric dentist we saw recommended a hospital setting under general anesthesia, which I was not comfortable with. The second dentist attempted to repair the teeth with the use of nitrous oxide only, and my strong willed child fought against the effects of the gas. Enter Dr. Dee and staff, who skillfully repaired my daughter's teeth in two visits, using a combination of oral sedative and nitrous oxide. I spent months in extreme stress and anxiety over if we were ever going to get this scenario sorted out. I can't say enough how thankful I am for Dr. Dee. She is kind, patient, intelligent, and very good at what she does. Her staff is also very friendly and efficient, always treating me with patience and respect, whether on the phone or in person. As parents, we hope our kids never need any medical intervention or extensive dental work. If you find yourself in need of an excellent pediatric dentist, don't waste precious time like I did- go straight to KiDDS and don't bother with anyone else! Now if only they'd see me for cleanings! :)
Business Response:

We are so glad we were able to help your family.

Sarah Hartman review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Sarah Hartman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 06:14 AM
The staff is so caring and compassionate. I can't rave enough about Dr. Dee. She antispates your questions and gives you answers before you even think to ask the questions. She gives you all the info so you can make an informed decision. I can't express how much that is appreciated.
Lydia Patrick review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Lydia Patrick on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 03:11 AM
We love this dentist! Dr.D is very knowledgeable and helpful. She makes it fun to come there for the kids!
Sarah Bradshaw review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Sarah Bradshaw on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 00:47 AM
Great experience here. The hygienist are calm, patient and caring. Dr. D is so knowledgeable. highly recommend! Sarah
Ashley Kukula Cuevas review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Ashley Kukula Cuevas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 05:24 AM
Always an incredibly professional and friendly experience. I’m very grateful that my kids are able to be seen by Dr. D and her staff. They are patient, clear, and routinely provide a kid-friendly experience. Highly recommend without any reservations.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.