Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Established in 2015. 

Location details

KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry, 211 Shorebird St b, Frederick, MD, 21701, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8227 reviews
5
198
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
11
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Charlotte Willis's profile image
Charlotte Willis 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

awesome service, staff, very helpful with special situations 

Adrienne Miller's profile image
Adrienne Miller 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The BEST place to take your kids for cleanings and dental work. They are so patient and so kind. 

Love Si-Moan's profile image
Love Si-Moan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

clean,friendly,helpful & positive vibes 

Jessica Castellanos's profile image
Jessica Castellanos 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr D and her staff were great talking care of my 2 yo who recently needed an emergency visit. Everyone was calm and caring during an otherwise painful situation! 

Lydia Marsh's profile image
Lydia Marsh 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I am SO thankful we found KiDDS!! My 5 year old daughter unfortunately had some teeth that needed repair. The first pediatric dentist we saw recommended a hospital setting under general anesthesia, which I was not comfortable with. The second dentist attempted to repair the teeth with the use of nitrous oxide only, and my strong willed child fought against the effects of the gas. Enter Dr. Dee and staff, who skillfully repaired my daughter's teeth in two visits, using a combination of oral sedative and nitrous oxide. I spent... read more

Business response:

We are so glad we were able to help your family. 

Sarah Hartman's profile image
Sarah Hartman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The staff is so caring and compassionate. I can't rave enough about Dr. Dee. She antispates your questions and gives you answers before you even think to ask the questions. She gives you all the info so you can make an informed decision. I can't express how much that is appreciated. 

Lydia Patrick's profile image
Lydia Patrick 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We love this dentist! Dr.D is very knowledgeable and helpful. She makes it fun to come there for the kids! 

Sarah Bradshaw's profile image
Sarah Bradshaw 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great experience here. The hygienist are calm, patient and caring. Dr. D is so knowledgeable. highly recommend! Sarah 

Ashley Kukula Cuevas's profile image
Ashley Kukula Cuevas 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Always an incredibly professional and friendly experience. I’m very grateful that my kids are able to be seen by Dr. D and her staff. They are patient, clear, and routinely provide a kid-friendly experience. Highly recommend without any reservations. 

Frequently asked questions about Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry

How is Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry rated?

Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry has a 4.8 star rating with 227 reviews. 

When is Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry open?

Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry is open now. It will close at 2:00 p.m.