Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
214 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry, 211 Shorebird St b, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 202-5041

http://frederickkidds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(478) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(1781) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
About

Established in 2015.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
214 reviews
5189
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gabe Lischak review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Gabe Lischak on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2019, 01:29 AM
Very warm and friendly staff! Our 4 year old son enjoys his visits there.
Larryl Jackson review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Larryl Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 04:03 AM
The entire office was awesome!
David Epstein review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
David Epstein on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 04:48 AM
Thank you Frederick Kidds Pediatric Dentistry for being wonderful!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Brian D Van Winkle review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Brian D Van Winkle on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 02:23 AM
Outstanding. We drive over 50 miles to bring my grandson. He actually likes coming here. He has had to have extensive work and has never had any problems. They are professional and very friendly and would recommend them to anyone
Stephanie Anne review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Stephanie Anne on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:10 AM
We love Dr. Dee and her entire staff!! Everyone is helpful and pleasant. Dr. Dee is extremely knowledgeable and I have never felt that she discredits my cares or concerns. She is very gentle and amazing with my two boys. I would recommend this pediatric office to anyone hands down. We drive from Hagerstown and I won’t ever take my kids elsewhere.
Charity Nicole Marshall review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Charity Nicole Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 03:26 AM
My 3 boys (7, 4 and 2) absolutely LOVE Dr. D and her amazing staff! highly recommend bringing your little ones here!
Kaitlyn Weis review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Kaitlyn Weis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 06:39 AM
Took my daughter for the first time. Everybody was amazing. Thank you for a great experience!
Alexis Nicole review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Alexis Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 03:46 AM
If i could leave a 0 i sure would . My appointment was at 11:15 , i sat there for an hour waiting & was told twice my son would be next . I then watched them call two patients back who came in an hour after me . Would not recommend .
Respond to negative reviews
Emma Lewis review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Emma Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 07:14 AM
So thankful that we were referred to this Pediatric dentist! The entire staff was extremely sweet! Both of my girls enjoyed their experience! I highly recommend Dr. Dee!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.