Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
214 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry, 211 Shorebird St b, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 202-5041

http://frederickkidds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(482) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(1781) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
About

Established in 2015.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
214 reviews
5189
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle Sheahin review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Michelle Sheahin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 05:41 AM
Patsy Dahlheimer review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Patsy Dahlheimer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 02:49 AM
Dr. Dee and her staff are amazing with children. They have taken care to make sure the whole experience is a good one for the entire family. It's rare when kids look forward to going to the dentist, but mine do!
Rashondia Rae Gaines review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Rashondia Rae Gaines on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2018, 05:14 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Mia Mia review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Mia Mia on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2018, 04:50 AM
Kristen Bonadies review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Kristen Bonadies on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 05:21 AM
Sarah Achten review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Sarah Achten on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2018, 02:30 AM
Amazing staff from walking in the door to leaving :) My 4 y/o daughter LOVED IT
Sarah Schwab review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Sarah Schwab on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 02:07 AM
Highly recommend Frederick Kidds! Wonderful experience for my 3 & 4 year old from the minute we walked in to when we left. All the staff is super friendly, and patient with kids. Thank you for making my kid’s experience a great one!
Courtney Mayer Bray review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Courtney Mayer Bray on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:06 AM
Dr. Dee and her staff are amazing! My son had the best experience and actually sat through the entire visit for the first time:). I will highly recommend this office to all my friends.
Luke Kim Rayfield review for Frederick KiDDS Pediatric Dentistry
Luke Kim Rayfield on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 05:00 AM
After TWO dental emergencies in 2 days with my 2 children, I am so very thankful for Dr. Dee and her staff!!! We love Frederick KIDDS!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.