Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finders Keepers Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
763 reviews
|Body Shops|Norfolk, VA 23502

5802 E Virginia Beach Blvd suite 134, Ste 134, Norfolk, VA 23502

(757) 461-6662

https://finderskeepersbodypiercing.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(363) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Body Shops

1704 Southern Blvd

(757) 422-8370

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(234) · Automotive

3440 Chandler Creek Rd #102

(757) 301-8490

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
763 reviews
5550
  
433
  
313
  
212
  
144
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chrissy Leanne review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Chrissy Leanne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
So, I went and got my nose pierced at VB Ink and it didn't even get done right to where I had hypertrophic scaring and it was bleeding constantly; well I went to finders keepers and they drained it with a sea salt paste and just helped me out tremendously. They even gave me a new nose stud for FREE because VB inks jewelry was shitty. You get what you pay for .. 10 bucks for shitty jewelry and complications at VB INK. Finders keepers is definitely number one!
Cynthia Thomas review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Cynthia Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
I loved it he walked me thru it step by steps and they have a large variety of piercing
Shaquita White review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Shaquita White on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jami Bedegrew McElhiney review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Jami Bedegrew McElhiney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
Every time I go to finders keepers everyone is very friendly and professional ! After about 10 years I decided to start having piercings redone and the previous places I went were no longer opened so here I went and I'm glad I did ! My only complaint is that twice now I pay for the piercing with starter jewelry and my body does not heal well with it and I end up having to pay for more jewelry which is incredibly irritating. There should be more options for starter jewelry other than that I would highly recommend them !
Resha Denton review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Resha Denton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
I love them they are the best and only place I go ! Just went and got bottom belly repierced not long ago !
Alison Elizabeth review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Alison Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
Out of 7 piercings, 6 of them have all been done here! Each time has been a fabulous experience and I buy all of my jewelry here as well! I drive and hour just to come here over 4-5 other local piercing places because of the quality of service & care that I get!! Can't say enough good things about them! Actually have a trip planned soon to pay them a visit for another piercing!!! P.S. Shannon is my favorite! ��
Anita Mayberry Baynard review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Anita Mayberry Baynard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
I have brought all 3 of my girls and their friends to the janaf location. All the staff was very knowledgeable and polite I have seen sales at other places but would never think to bring my girls anywhere else, they are the best in the 757 I will continue to bring my girls back for all their piercing needs keep up the good work
Breeana Bennett review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Breeana Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
Upon moving to Virginia I never thought I would find another piercing place I trusted. until I came across finders keepers 5plus years ago. not only have hey done everyone of my piercings they are the only ones to touch my kids ears and will be the only place to pierce my family I love them and the experience you can get form this staff. they answer even the most awkward questions I come up with!!! I Love this company and no matter what will never go elsewhere!!!!
Latoya Dance review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Latoya Dance on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
Very friendly staff. The place was clean as well. I will definitely recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.