Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finders Keepers Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
763 reviews
|Body Shops|Norfolk, VA 23502

5802 E Virginia Beach Blvd suite 134, Ste 134, Norfolk, VA 23502

(757) 461-6662

https://finderskeepersbodypiercing.business.site/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(363) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Body Shops

1704 Southern Blvd

(757) 422-8370

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(234) · Automotive

3440 Chandler Creek Rd #102

(757) 301-8490

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
763 reviews
5550
  
433
  
313
  
212
  
144
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Elizabeth on Facebook

10 months ago

11/19/2020, 15:29 PM
I've been coming to Finder's Keepers ever since I got my nose pierced almost 10 years ago. Every time I go in, it's extremely professional. Just recently got my industrial done and my bellybutton repierced by Dak and he was thorough from the minute I walked in for my appointment to the minute I walked out. I always refer people seeking new piercings to both locations. Will definitely be coming back for my next one!!!
Tiffany Larry Stewart on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2020, 13:44 PM
My daughter had an amazing experience here. Chantel K. was amazing from the start, she walked my daughter through the entire process of having her naval pierced. She is a good anxiety stress coach she helped our daughter remain calm. Chantel showed us the jewelry and answered all of our questions and allowed our daughter as much time as she need until she was ready. And then when she was ready she did breathing Exercises to help relax her. Thank you so much for the entire visit! And to the gentleman up front with the cleaning and care instructions! Great costumer services!
Suzanne Browning on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 11:38 AM
Dak did an amazing job with my newest piercings! I was nervous, but he was very patient and gentle, and he took the time to make sure I was 100% happy with the placement before he did the piercing. He kept a very clean workstation as well. Very professional and a great experience!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Nikki Sherouse-Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2020, 04:32 AM
Amazing experience for my seven year old's first earrings. Dak & Chantel were so wonderful with her. Highly recommend!!
Misty Royer on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 01:55 AM
Love this place amazing work and friendly staff 💚
Stacey Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 01:42 AM
OMG, what a wonderful experience, from calling to schedule an apt to actually getting my 6 year olds ears pierced!!! Everyone there was lovely, knowledgeable and professional, and it was super clean inside!! I was expecting them to do one ear at a time, but they had two piercers, so they did them at the same time!! Thank you guys so much!!! You won’t go wrong if you choose Finder Keepers!
Ace Backer on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 01:37 AM
had a fast and wonderful experience with Dak from finders keepers! thanks dude
Jennifer Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 20:51 PM
I absolutely love Chantel! She is so calming and does beautiful piercings. We have already discussed my next piercings and I’m so ready!
Ashley Calhoun on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 01:16 AM
The ladies at the Norfolk location are so friendly and helpful. They’re taking reasonable precautions during this epidemic like not doing oral piercings and allowing appointment only service. Had an issue with a piercing and Chantel was extremely helpful in correcting it. Would highly recommend!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.