Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finders Keepers Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
763 reviews
|Body Shops|Norfolk, VA 23502

5802 E Virginia Beach Blvd suite 134, Ste 134, Norfolk, VA 23502

(757) 461-6662

https://finderskeepersbodypiercing.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(363) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Body Shops

1704 Southern Blvd

(757) 422-8370

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(234) · Automotive

3440 Chandler Creek Rd #102

(757) 301-8490

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
763 reviews
5550
  
433
  
313
  
212
  
144
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reyanne Marie review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Reyanne Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Chrissy Leanne review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Chrissy Leanne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
So, I went and got my nose pierced at VB Ink and it didn't even get done right to where I had hypertrophic scaring and it was bleeding constantly; well I went to finders keepers and they drained it with a sea salt paste and just helped me out tremendously. They even gave me a new nose stud for FREE because VB inks jewelry was shitty. You get what you pay for .. 10 bucks for shitty jewelry and complications at VB INK. Finders keepers is definitely number one!
Jen J Walters review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Jen J Walters on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
very please with the service that I received. Everyone is very friendly
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Gigi Caffee review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Gigi Caffee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
Got my septum pierced today(11/24) by Michelle at the Janaf location in Norfolk. I was greeted as soon as I walked in and the young lady at the counter was very friendly and gave me plenty of jewelry options. I settled on the titanium. The wait was only about 30 mins which I didn't mind at all. Michelle made me feel very comfortable and relaxed through the whole process which was quick and fairly painless. She fully explained all the care instructions and showed me how to flip it up. Will definitely be returning once healed to pick out new jewelry. Thank you again, see y'all soon!
Kay LaBarge review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Kay LaBarge on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
I always recommend Finders Keepers to everyone. I never go anywhere else for piercings!
Trish Marie review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Trish Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
I highly recommend Finders Keepers! I have had five piercings over the last year and with every one of them, brought great customer service! Every visit, the staff has been very professional and the environment very clean. Their recommendations to my concerns, were spot-on and I haven't had any issues with any of my piercings! L�VE! Now, what to get next... hhmmmm...���
Sarah Capps review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Sarah Capps on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
Jordan is awesome! I absolutely love him! He is gentle, caring and knows his shit!! I have had 5 piercings, my daughter has had 5 or 6 done there too.. they are the best in the 757! I tell everyone i know and meet to go there and try to ask for Jordan, just cuz he's my favorite! All of the staff have always been nice to us.. Do not go any where else!
Tarah Kirsten review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Tarah Kirsten on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
Drove all the way from Hampton to get my daughters ears pierced on her birthday, sign and website says you open at 10 and it’s 10:50, no one is here and there is no sign explaining why you aren’t open. No one is answering the phone. Pissed.
Respond to negative reviews
Josephine Carmella review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Josephine Carmella on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
Definitely the best shop in Hampton roads to get your piercings! I have been to both locations and received top notch service both times! Sterile and clean! I can't wait to take my baby girl here and get her ears pierced soon! I've gotten my nose and tragus done. Their after care instructions helped for perfect healing and the jewelry selection is on point!!! �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.