Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finders Keepers Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
763 reviews
|Body Shops|Norfolk, VA 23502

5802 E Virginia Beach Blvd suite 134, Ste 134, Norfolk, VA 23502

(757) 461-6662

https://finderskeepersbodypiercing.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(363) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Body Shops

1704 Southern Blvd

(757) 422-8370

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(234) · Automotive

3440 Chandler Creek Rd #102

(757) 301-8490

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
763 reviews
5550
  
433
  
313
  
212
  
144
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yolanda J. Cox review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Yolanda J. Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
Stephanie Zeljeznjak review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Stephanie Zeljeznjak on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
Bre Boss review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Bre Boss on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Chrissy Leanne review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Chrissy Leanne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
So, I went and got my nose pierced at VB Ink and it didn't even get done right to where I had hypertrophic scaring and it was bleeding constantly; well I went to finders keepers and they drained it with a sea salt paste and just helped me out tremendously. They even gave me a new nose stud for FREE because VB inks jewelry was shitty. You get what you pay for .. 10 bucks for shitty jewelry and complications at VB INK. Finders keepers is definitely number one!
Jen J Walters review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Jen J Walters on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
very please with the service that I received. Everyone is very friendly
Alyssa Alyssa review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Alyssa Alyssa on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
They did my dermals in my neck and it was perfect until I ruined it by whacking one out with a hairbrush. Can't wait to go back and get it done again! They also did my sons ear piercing and were very good with him.
Cynthia Thomas review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Cynthia Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
I loved it he walked me thru it step by steps and they have a large variety of piercing
Josephine Carmella review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Josephine Carmella on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
Definitely the best shop in Hampton roads to get your piercings! I have been to both locations and received top notch service both times! Sterile and clean! I can't wait to take my baby girl here and get her ears pierced soon! I've gotten my nose and tragus done. Their after care instructions helped for perfect healing and the jewelry selection is on point!!! �
Allante Rhodes review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Allante Rhodes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.