Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finders Keepers Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
763 reviews
|Body Shops|Norfolk, VA 23502

5802 E Virginia Beach Blvd suite 134, Ste 134, Norfolk, VA 23502

(757) 461-6662

https://finderskeepersbodypiercing.business.site/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(363) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Body Shops

1704 Southern Blvd

(757) 422-8370

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(234) · Automotive

3440 Chandler Creek Rd #102

(757) 301-8490

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
763 reviews
5550
  
433
  
313
  
212
  
144
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tatyanna Jones review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Tatyanna Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 11:18 AM
I’ve gotten 4 piercings in the last week, and I absolutely love them!!! Definitely recommend Jordan and Michelle!
Jessica Ray review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Jessica Ray on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 10:49 AM
Today I noticed that my daughter's ears had negatively reacted to her super cute rainbow earrings she picked out. She had originally had her ears pierced at the Norfolk location when she was about 6 months. I called and was given an appointment immediately. Dak & Chantel were super helpful & extremely knowledgeable! They were able to help us quickly and they gave us the info we needed to help fix the problem. My daughter never even flinched and she loves her new earrings that she was able to pick out all by herself! I am grateful for the professional yet person service we received today!
Crystal Wooton review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Crystal Wooton on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 03:16 AM
I went to Michelle for an ear piercing and nipple piercing. She was very nice and knowledgeable. I went to the Norfolk location. Everything was clean and the prices are fair. I definitely recommend going here for all your piercing needs
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Flink Raine review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Flink Raine on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 02:29 AM
I went in to the Chesapeake location last week for a little birthday impulsiveness and it was a GREAT experience! From the cleanliness down to the friendliness. All around amazing. The man working was so kind and made great suggestions for what jewelry to pick for a double daith piercing, that wasn’t just to up sell something but to truly help. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a good clean place to go!
Courtney Baker Stewart review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Courtney Baker Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 04:55 AM
Just left there from getting my 9 month old ears pierced done by Michelle she was amazing I felt very comfortable with her piercing my daughters ears she was very gentle and interacted with my daughter I would recommend your infants get their ears pierced at Finders Keepers
Savannah Mae review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Savannah Mae on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 01:38 AM
I'm not sure who I talked to over messenger but she was so sweet ❤️ She got my appointment set up so easily. The shop was clean and Jordan is an amazing piercer! I got my nipples done and he took his time to make sure I got the results I wanted. He talked with my friend and I which took my mind off of the piercings as well. Definitely recommend!
Samantha Bryant review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Samantha Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 02:29 AM
Jordan at the Finders Keepers in Greenbriar did such an amazing job today in my Flat. They are all super sanitary and walk you through every step of the procedure. Thank you. we will be back
Krystle Woodward review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Krystle Woodward on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 03:39 AM
I love the staff and this is the only place I go to get my piercings done. They are amazing, love Jordan and Dak!
Jolene Dickinson review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Jolene Dickinson on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 03:09 AM
Love Finders Keepers always friendly, professional, and comfortable environment. I refuse to go anywhere else for piercings!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.